arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 316 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 316 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Tracie F.
Stati Uniti
20 dicembre 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.

Jim M.
Stati Uniti
17 dicembre 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.

OMER A.
Turchia
15 dicembre 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.

Andri S.
Indonesia
13 dicembre 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.

Katarzyna J.
Polonia
30 novembre 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming

natjathip P.
Thailandia
12 novembre 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean

Lolin L.
Malesia
09 ottobre 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.
Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great

SHAN Z.
Cina
19 settembre 2015
Small Lanna garden
Chean.Quiet.
The graden was clean but small,I like the Lanna style,owner was kind and helpful,try the sandwich,near the Tha Phac Gate into the old town,everything was good just no AC

hendi S.
Indonesia
26 maggio 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again
Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)

luke P.
Australia
02 maggio 2015
great location with good amenities, air con, small
location. ease of use
Friendly staff. Quite location. Bed was ok. Happy customer :)