oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bagno Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bagno Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Dintorni Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hall
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 239 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (239)
Ordina per:
Daniele B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 febbraio 2013
Camere ok e pulite

Buona posizione
7
Personale gentile e disponibile,piscina con acqua troppo fredda,reception aperta solo fino alle 20.
Luca D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 marzo 2012
posizione ok

reception accogliente
7,7
avevo prenotato 3 camere con aria condizionata ma all'arrivo me ne sono state assegnate due con ventilatore ed una con aria condizionata, dicendomi che un cliente aveva allungato il soggiorno per problemi di salute, il giorno dopo mi hanno dato le stanze che mi aspettavano, viaggiando con due bambini ho avuto difficolta', la piscina era molto fredda.
Mario S. Coppie Switzerland, 10 ottobre 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Coppie Australia, 7 agosto 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Gruppi China, 12 luglio 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 6 luglio 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Coppie China, 29 aprile 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 marzo 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Hendi S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 marzo 2014
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai

Very good service and friendly staff, clean , and comfortable.
9,3
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai . Very good service and friendly staff . Away from noise , clean , and comfortable . I recommend for the traveler with baby or young children stay here .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BagnoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BagnoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - DintorniThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Divertimento e svagoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Divertimento e svagoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05