Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 30

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 278 recensioni

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Daniele B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 febbraio 2013
Camere ok e pulite

Buona posizione
Personale gentile e disponibile,piscina con acqua troppo fredda,reception aperta solo fino alle 20.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 marzo 2012
posizione ok

reception accogliente
avevo prenotato 3 camere con aria condizionata ma all'arrivo me ne sono state assegnate due con ventilatore ed una con aria condizionata, dicendomi che un cliente aveva allungato il soggiorno per problemi di salute, il giorno dopo mi hanno dato le stanze che mi aspettavano, viaggiando con due bambini ho avuto difficolta', la piscina era molto fredda.
Segnala questa recensione
Lolin L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Segnala questa recensione
Hendi S. Gruppi Indonesia, 20 febbraio 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine G. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 1 febbraio 2015
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Segnala questa recensione
Joonyeub L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 gennaio 2015
위치 good

Segnala questa recensione
Stephen D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
nice people

The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Segnala questa recensione
Natalie F. Coppie New Zealand, 2 dicembre 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Segnala questa recensione
Rima G. Gruppi Lithuania, 24 novembre 2014
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie D. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 11 novembre 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera