Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5262 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Will T. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Graham C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Budget accomoadtion
We where looking for a central located hotel, was good vale for money.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Susan O. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Gary H. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

KIMBERLY P. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Johannes B. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Nathasha M. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Carly W. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Alexander N. - Russia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 14 notti - luglio 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

hassan A. - Egitto
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016