oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Zona Palazzo Reale, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Piscina The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Piscina The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Piscina The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera
Posizione: Zona Palazzo Reale Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 664 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (664)
Ordina per:
Fabio G. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2014
Ottimo

Pulizia cortesia disponibilità
8,3
Ottimo in tutti i sensi,il personale ė squisito, la piccola piscina un valore aggiunto
Mauro M. Gruppi Italy, 9 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole, personale disponibile e cortese

Pulizia, piscina, servizio, qualità del ristorante interno
9,7
Ottimo hotel, ottimo personale. I ragazzi che lavorano al ristorante sono veramente cortesi e sempre sorridenti. La colazione potrebbe essere un po' più abbondante. Abbiamo cenato più volte e la qualità dei cibi e la presentazione è stata ottima.
Elisabetta P. Coppie Italy, 3 settembre 2011
ottima posizione, vicino alla 240 street

piscina grande, camere molto belle e pulite
9,3
superata la soglia dell'hotel sembra di entrare in un'oasi di pace. La piscina è fondamentale per riprendersi dopo una giornata sotto il sole... Ottima albergo!
Maria R. Coppie Italy, 19 marzo 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

zona piscina
8
Dietro un anonimo cancello si apre un piccolo hotel che da subito ti accoglie in un'atmosfera simpatica e ospitale. Camera grande ben arredata,bagno comodo e spazioso,zona piscina accogliente,ottima colazione,cortesia e disponibilità dello staff,wi fi efficiente,posizione comoda per visitare la città.Lo suggeriamo a tutti.
Andrea S. Coppie Italy, 31 gennaio 2011
Ottimo hotel e ottimo personale

Camera grande,pulita e ben arredata,buona posizione,bella piscina,buona colazione.
8,7
Soggiorno molto piacevole anche grazie al simpatico e sempre disponibile proprietario che ci ha fornito numerose indicazioni.L'hotel è perfetto,pulito,moderno e ben curato.Situato in una via tranquilla in pieno centro a pochi passi da tutte le principali zone d'interesse.
Alessio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 dicembre 2010
Hotel fantastico con servizio impeccabile

piscina, arredamento originale
9
Una piccolsa oasi di paradiso nel trambusto della città gestita in modo perfetto
Riccardo F. Gruppi Italy, 14 agosto 2010
252 Hotel

Nuovissimo, pulito
8
Ottimo hotel gestito da due ragazzi francesi molto disponibili. Nuovissimo (finiti i lavori a giugno 2010). Atmosfera familiare, non il classico hotel da stanze.
Angela C. Coppie New Zealand, 27 settembre 2014
great hotel and even better staff & management! !

the people. the location and the pool
9,7
Great times. Great place to stay. Very clean, friendly honest staff. Can highly recommend the 252 Hotel!
Alex S. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 settembre 2014
Great small hotel, hidden paradise

Pool, room standard and cleanliness
9
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Was great to come into lovely, clean stylish room. Pool was a godsend, brilliant to relax away from busy city streets. Not right in the center so bit of a walk to main attractions, but friendly tuk tuk drivers always outside if you don't have the energy. Recommended for a personal, friendly and professional service.
Robina H. Coppie Ireland, 14 settembre 2014
Superb staff, shame about the weekend rules

Balcony room, Excellent staff, Water, Tea and Coffee in the room
8,3
The hotel is a little out of town but we love a good walk so that wasn't an issue for us at all. Check in was super easy, we cannot say enough about the staff, they were all excellent. The issue we had was that because we were there over a weekend the pool was flooded with expats and all their children and a dog. Apparently this is normal. I felt there was a real lack of respect for other people trying to relax and enjoy their holiday. The massive group of parents and children took over the pool, did not respect the 'our loungers are for hotel guests only' signs and really ruined our Saturday morning, which we had put aside for relaxing. Between shouting their drink orders from across the pool to the wait staff and playing their own music on an iPad (which was some sort of horrible hardcore hip hop), we were not impressed. We supposed that because these people are all regulars, the staff know them and therefore don't feel comfortable asking them to keep the peace, which is usual in this part of the world. Our flight was at 6pm and the staff gave us the use of a room until 4pm, which we felt was very kind of them. Overall excellent staff, lovely hotel, location not a problem. Just the kids birthday party atmosphere that begins first thing Saturday morning and continues until late Sunday afternoon.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - HallThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - The 252 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07