Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 264 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (264)
Ordina per:
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Christopher H. Coppie Australia, 18 maggio 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 maggio 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Coppie Philippines, 1 maggio 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Coppie Philippines, 30 aprile 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 aprile 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RistoranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01