Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 235 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (235)
Ordina per:
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Segnala questa recensione
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Segnala questa recensione
Lenel P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 gennaio 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Noel B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Segnala questa recensione
Teodoro L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 novembre 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 agosto 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Segnala questa recensione
Darryl O. Coppie Philippines, 30 luglio 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Segnala questa recensione
James C. Coppie United States of America, 12 luglio 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 maggio 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Cassis L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RistoranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01