oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago The Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Apo View Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Apo View Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 208 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (208)
Ordina per:
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Joseph T. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 6 novembre 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 luglio 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Coppie United States of America, 6 luglio 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Coppie Australia, 6 giugno 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Coppie United States of America, 17 maggio 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PiscinaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06