oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago The Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Apo View Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Apo View Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 200 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (200)
Ordina per:
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Armando L. Coppie United States of America, 6 luglio 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Gruppi Australia, 6 giugno 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Coppie United States of America, 17 maggio 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Glenn Y. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 dicembre 2013
Comfortable but a little old

Breakfast is good, location is central to my meetings. The staff speaks english well. The rooms are a little old though.
8,3
Stay was comfortable with a little issue on old furnitures and fittings. For the price, it is fine.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PiscinaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08