Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago The Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Apo View Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Apo View Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hall The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 225 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (225)
Ordina per:
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 maggio 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 maggio 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Coppie Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 febbraio 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 gennaio 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Coppie United States of America, 20 dicembre 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HallThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - CameraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06