Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hosp
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Bagno The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Bagno The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Camera The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Bagno The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Piscina The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Piscina The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Piscina The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Divertimento e svago The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Divertimento e svago The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hall The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hall The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 77

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 801 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (801)
Ordina per:
Riccarod S. Coppie Italy, 6 novembre 2015
ottimo soggiorno

Moderno, spazioso e nuovo
6,7
Veramente bello in quanto le camere sono enormi e tutte in stile moderno e nuove. Lo conosigliamo. I letti erano veramente comodi ed il bagno era abbatanza accetabile. La sua posizione non è centrale e questo per chi non vuole stare nel casino non è male. Inoltre è intorno all'hotel abbiamo trovato posti dove mangiare e tour operetor più economici rispetto a quelli che si trovano ovunque.
Segnala questa recensione
Wesley N. Coppie Singapore, 25 gennaio 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.

private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms
8
Segnala questa recensione
Eric H. Coppie Malaysia, 24 gennaio 2016
Large Cold Clean Room

Cold Ac / large room / good bed
6
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay
Segnala questa recensione
Wong K. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 gennaio 2016
Value for money hotel in Phuket

Helpful staff, hotel condition, tourist information and services
8,7
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Hotel staff are helpful and provide tourist information. I also booked local tour through the hotel. The small swimming pool in the hotel is good and tiny. I can swim and sun bath during the time gaps. I have a mid-night flight back to my home country, Hong Kong. I check out as usual and left luggage in the hotel and come back near 10:00pm, and get back my luggage. The staff helped me to get a taxi to airport. The hotel location is close to Patong Beach and Juchelon Shopping Centre, withing 15 minutes walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Shahrzad S. Coppie Belgium, 17 gennaio 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, good location

Location, Breakfast, Swimming pool
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Celine D. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Really good rooms and fab pool

Rooms pool and service
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew F. Coppie Australia, 28 dicembre 2015
The worst hotel experince ever
3,3
Had to extend the stay because having dental surgery and booked the room 2 nights prior to check out date and ask to pay but told no problem not have to do and confirmed this the next night. Only to return to hotel at 7:30pm after spending many hours at the dentist and in a lot of pain to be told that the room was now not available because we did not confirm for a third time. Every day had to and ask for toilet paper to be restocked the bed was sagging and no hot water. If your not looking at budget price for you stay keep away from here.
Segnala questa recensione
Namirah R. Coppie Singapore, 21 dicembre 2015
Everything is perfect ! I love it .worth my money

The bathtub ! Pool and the room service
10
Hotel was perfect except that the lights @ the hallway was abit too dim. After all is was 👍👍👍
Segnala questa recensione
Nikhil J. Coppie India, 17 dicembre 2015
Good hotel for couples

Awesome room,clean,friendly staff.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Shweta K. Coppie India, 17 dicembre 2015
You can get better hotels in this price

Nothing
6
Not very good.. we were upgraded to premium but the room had major issues, breakfast was pathetic.. I didn't like my stay at the hotel at all..
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BagnoThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BagnoThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - CameraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BagnoThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PiscinaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PiscinaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PiscinaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - HallThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - HallThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RistoranteThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RistoranteThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RistoranteThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05