arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (836)

Viaggiatori d'affari (33)

Coppie (371)

Viaggiatori singoli (124)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (111)

Famiglie con figli grandi (64)

Gruppi (133)

Ottimo
7,7
da 836 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Servizi
7,1
Posizione
7,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1

6,7 Jasmine T.
United Kingdom
08 marzo 2016
Bad customer service
location, big room and pool area
Not good

8 Liew M.
Malaysia
25 marzo 2016
No heater during 3 night stay
Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Value for money
Overall the hotel is nice, the room is big and clean, there are food & massage centre just opposite the hotel. Walking to the beach will take about 20-30 minutes. You can rent a motorbike everywhere, there are parking spot available at the hotel's underground carpark. Unfortunately, the water was very dirty and the heater was out of service for 3 night stay which is very terrible. We had to bath in yellow stained cold water every single day during the stay. The staff has no idea when it will be fixed, but kept promising it will be fixed the next day, since day 1.

5 Yaw A.
Australia
21 febbraio 2016
It wasn't the best
Location, cleaniness
It wasn't the best.. Hotel staff were horrible, they didn't really understand us.. The staff were not able to provide little things

6,8 Dan B.
Romania
20 febbraio 2016
Mixed feelings about this hotel
The hotel has potential, but they somehow destroy a perfect guest experience with things that can be easily avoided. The rooms are very large, nicely furnished (great interior design, quality finishes), nice bathroom but improperly cleaned/maintained, which leaves a bad impression. Bad small in the room, from humidity, smell that goes away after you start the AC ventilation (which stops when you leave the room and take the card with you). The swimming pool has very nice views to the Phuket hills, but unfortunately they close it too early, and even when it was not closed, the in-pool lights were closed even if it was after sunset. They have shuttle to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall, but we had a bad experience with this. At the last shuttle (8 PM), the driver skips Patong Beach, and we were left waiting on the meeting spot on Patong Beach for half an hour, even if the receptionist that we called told us that the shuttle is coming. In the end it never came, the driver skipped that place even if it was supposed to honour it. Then when we left for Patong Beach at 8 PM the second day, the driver again skipped it and left us at the Mall and had to walk quite a lot to the main road on the beach. So don't rely on the shuttle. It's a 10-15 minute walk to/from the beach. The worst experience we had, was with the internet connection. It was painfully, while most of the time it was not working at all! It's absolutely stupid to offer such miserable connection when we are now in the internet-era, especially for a 4-stars hotel. If we haven't had our prepay 4G sims, it would have been a disaster with the hotel's connection.

6,8 Jignesh S.
Tanzania
20 febbraio 2016
No comments
No comments

7,3 Foo T.
Malaysia
16 febbraio 2016
Nice place to stay
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy bed, and they have really a big room

8,4 HONGZHEN T.
Pakistan
14 febbraio 2016
Need improvement
Breakfast has limited variety. There is no hot water for shower! Very bad!! Good thing is that there is washing machine at room. But my question is where to dry clothes after washing. Because there is rope to hang clothes in balcony.

8,7 He Z.
China
16 febbraio 2016
Great hotel
nice staff and good hotel condition and cleanliness
It is good place of hotel and not far from beach. And it is great for family, due to Microwave Oven and Washing Machine.

8 Wesley N.
Singapore
30 gennaio 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.
private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms

6 Eric H.
Malaysia
29 gennaio 2016
Large Cold Clean Room
Cold Ac / large room / good bed
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay