Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Ingresso The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (183)
Ordina per:
Crisera M. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2015
Ottimo qualità prezzo ..staff gentile

pulizia e cordialita
10
Abbiamo dormito una notte prima di andare a phi phi ..al ritorno c abbiamo fatto 2 notti
Segnala questa recensione
Rohana A. Coppie Malaysia, 5 agosto 2015
-

-
7
-
Segnala questa recensione
Junaida R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 maggio 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Segnala questa recensione
Sameer J. Coppie India, 15 maggio 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd H. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Segnala questa recensione
Hari K. Gruppi India, 13 marzo 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Shao T. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 22 febbraio 2015
nice location, but

location, location, location
7
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Segnala questa recensione
Abdullah G. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 7 febbraio 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!

Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
8
İt's ok
Segnala questa recensione
Petrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Romania, 3 febbraio 2015
very calm, 5 min from the beach,clean

Very close to the beach,quiet at night, professional staff, internet is working well,the rooms are clean and comfortable
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Arzuk Q. Coppie Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - IngressoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03