Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Ingresso The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Camera
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 28

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 191 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (191)
Ordina per:
Crisera M. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2015
Ottimo qualità prezzo ..staff gentile

pulizia e cordialita
10
Abbiamo dormito una notte prima di andare a phi phi ..al ritorno c abbiamo fatto 2 notti
Segnala questa recensione
Radu A. Viaggiatori singoli Romania, 11 gennaio 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Segnala questa recensione
James T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 dicembre 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Segnala questa recensione
Neetha E. Coppie Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel O. Coppie Colombia, 10 dicembre 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Segnala questa recensione
Ben T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 novembre 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Segnala questa recensione
Rohana A. Coppie Malaysia, 5 agosto 2015
-

-
7
-
Segnala questa recensione
Junaida R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 maggio 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Segnala questa recensione
Sameer J. Coppie India, 15 maggio 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd H. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - IngressoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02