Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Ratuthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 205 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Ordina per:
Antonello P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2016
Peccato, l' hotel e' anche molto carino...

Abbastanza centrale
2
Poteva andare decisamente meglio, di notte il letto era pieno di formiche, che pizzicavano, ok . adattarsi ma non dormire x le formiche, il condizionatore ha avuto problemi e quando ho chiesto aiuto alla receptionist e' stata molto scontrosa, come l avessi guastato io, e alzando anche la voce, non tipico dei thai... Peccato l hotel sarebbe anche carino, anche se x accedervi si passa da una via dove il topo può salutarvi davanti,,,
Segnala questa recensione
Crisera M. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2015
Ottimo qualità prezzo ..staff gentile

pulizia e cordialita
10
Abbiamo dormito una notte prima di andare a phi phi ..al ritorno c abbiamo fatto 2 notti
Segnala questa recensione
Nikita S. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 20 aprile 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Steve H. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 20 aprile 2016
ok
4
ok
Segnala questa recensione
Jancis S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 aprile 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Segnala questa recensione
Tomi P. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 21 marzo 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicola M. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Segnala questa recensione
Kar W. Coppie Malaysia, 5 marzo 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Segnala questa recensione
Christos F. Coppie Greece, 22 gennaio 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Segnala questa recensione
Radu A. Viaggiatori singoli Romania, 11 gennaio 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - IngressoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bagno


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08