oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 150 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (150)
Ordina per:
Carl H. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 febbraio 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 gennaio 2014
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 settembre 2013
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 agosto 2013
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Coppie Canada, 10 luglio 2013
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 27 marzo 2013
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.
Prakash S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 marzo 2013
Cheap, Comfortable, Conducive

Cost was cheap. The staff were friendly and the locations is close to all the local restaurants and nightlife areas.
8,3
Thanh Y. Coppie Vietnam, 12 marzo 2013
worth the money

clean, close to the beach, worth the money
6,7
Gavin B. Coppie Australia, 12 marzo 2013
Cheap and clean

Good price, good location, friendly staff
6,7
Mohamad S. Coppie Indonesia, 5 marzo 2013
Comfortable, clean and minimalis room with smile

Very nice room and good location
8,3
I am happy staying at the Banana Leaf Hotel . The hotel is small , but very homey , Very helpful staff and nice clean room. Located in big street Rat U Thit , is easy to find and not far from the beach ,easy to find restaurant on the way to the beach with an affordable price. They have coffee and tea ready for us and internet at the lobby. I recommend this hotel for its price performance.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B07