Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1945)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 8 dicembre 2014
Ottima location

Posizione
8,3
Ottimo soggiorno, camera sufficientemente spaziosa e molto tranquilla
Segnala questa recensione
Domenico L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 febbraio 2014
ottimo

pulito, discreto, delizioso
10
Segnala questa recensione
Melanie B. Coppie Australia, 22 agosto 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Segnala questa recensione
Emily W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 22 agosto 2015
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Johannes V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 18 agosto 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Segnala questa recensione
Pedro C. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 17 agosto 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Andriy D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Ukraine, 27 luglio 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Tiong B. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Segnala questa recensione
Dongmin P. Coppie South Korea, 24 luglio 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas C. Coppie Canada, 23 luglio 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - PalestraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - PalestraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - IngressoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06