oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1431 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1431)
Ordina per:
Marco M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
buona permanenza

ottima posizione, bella visuale della citta e del mare, stanza accogliente.
7,7
Wing H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Coppie Thailand, 20 luglio 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Gruppi Philippines, 15 luglio 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Gruppi Hong Kong, 11 luglio 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 luglio 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Gruppi China, 8 luglio 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Gruppi South Korea, 5 luglio 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05