Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1349 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1349)
Marco M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
buona permanenza

ottima posizione, bella visuale della citta e del mare, stanza accogliente.
7,7
John K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 aprile 2014
Nice location and decent accommodations

Good price on the room due to remodeling. No frills hotel, but located close to restaurants and bars.
8,3
Room was fine and staff attentive. Some of the rooms are small, but that is Hong Kong. Will stay again.
Ma R. Coppie Italy, 31 marzo 2014
Great location, nice hotel, reasonable price

location, view, price
8
The bauhinia TST is quite an unexpected gem in the busy HK hotel scene. It's located right next to the observatory, just off one of the busiest shopping and dining areas in TST. Being in a dead-end street, next to a park makes it really a lot less noisy that you would expect from a central Kowloon hotel. The rooms can be small, so pick a deluxe one. Ours had a view of the surroundings and a large bathroom. Price are quite cheap for a "proper" room, but don't expect american-sized rooms :) No breakfast or dining at the hotel, but there's so much around that you won't even notice.
Wanping B. Coppie Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
The place is centrally located

Location, Food and shopping
8
I think the hotel is quite good, given the fact that we know hong kong place is limited. Although it's up in a slope, but it's just next to a drinking area. It's a bit far from mrt, but i still think this is a hotel worth staying at
Soo L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Tina M. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Clean and convenient

Fast internet, well equipped and clean
7,7
Although renovations are still continuing, they are not really too much of a problem. We, like others, were upgraded to a harbour view room to compensate, and there was a very sweet gesture of a gift of chocolates, for the inconvenience, a nice touch. Staff were not welcoming or friendly at check out, however, they were efficient and there was no unnecessary waiting around to access the room. The room itself, like most hotels in this price range in Hong Kong was small but manageable. It was clean and well equipped. The location is great, the quieter end of town, but so close to everything including Terrace dining areas of Knutsford. Would probably go back again as it was better than the last hotel we stayed in on a previous trip.
Valery R. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 21 marzo 2014
Renovated hotel. Value for money.

New (reenovated) interior. Close to MRT. Good restaurants around.
8,3
Took Superior. It is not very big, but comfortable enough. Bathroom is big. In general, everything is new and clean. Receptionists were welcome and with good English.
Marcel H. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 19 marzo 2014
Very good hotel in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, nice modern rooms, cleanliness
8
My stay was very good, the room was nice and clean, no special problems, staff helpfull with taxi
Tang K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Good price! Close to MTR and shopping.

1. The price is not too expensive. 2. About 5 mins walk to MTR. 3. A lot of pubs, restaurants, shopping centres near by.
8,3
The hotel is not fully finished when I stay but I don't mind because the price is good and the location is great. One of the elevator is out of service, which is the only problem I am having during the stay. The view of the hotel is good. The view is excellence. I was living in the 22nd floor and I could see the ocean from north and south of my room (one good ocean view and one tiny ocean view). The floor is tile (since there are a lot of pubs nearby) but it is ok to me.
Tsaiwei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 8 marzo 2014
Beautiful view.

Clean. Close to everywhere. Quite.
9
Very nice! We paid for seaport view room, but they didn't have room anymore when we checked in, so they upgraded us to a huge room. Even thought without the seaport view, it was still very beautiful. Besides, the bus to airport express was right below the hill.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03