Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1844)
Ordina per:
Marco M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
buona permanenza

ottima posizione, bella visuale della citta e del mare, stanza accogliente.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jadiya C. Coppie Thailand, 30 agosto 2015
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8,7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Segnala questa recensione
Ian S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8,7
enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Enkhbold S. Coppie Mongolia, 26 agosto 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Dympna C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 agosto 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Segnala questa recensione
Papatsara R. Coppie Thailand, 6 agosto 2015
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Noppadon A. Coppie Thailand, 3 agosto 2015
love it

cleanliness
10
Segnala questa recensione
Janielou A. Coppie Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9,3
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Jion C. Coppie Singapore, 1 agosto 2015
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8,3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Segnala questa recensione
Carylene G. Coppie United States of America, 31 luglio 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8,3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08