oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Camera The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bagno The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1467 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1467)
Ordina per:
Marco M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
buona permanenza

ottima posizione, bella visuale della citta e del mare, stanza accogliente.
7,7
Wei H. Coppie China, 24 agosto 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Gruppi Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Coppie China, 21 agosto 2014
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 agosto 2014
Good choice

Good
8,7
Good
Yuji F. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 14 agosto 2014
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8,3
Phaisit P. Coppie Thailand, 13 agosto 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Coppie Malaysia, 31 luglio 2014
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Gruppi Vietnam, 29 luglio 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Then C. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 luglio 2014
lovey hotel

clean , nice, comfortable
10
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CameraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BagnoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07