oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ingresso The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cucina
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 179 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (179)
Ordina per:
Alberto G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
Eccellente

Lusso, privacy, tranquillità
7
La Villa Honeymoon è davvero splendida, 300 mq con grande piscina infinity, 2 bagni, grande salone con cucina e camera suite. Consigliato agli amanti del lusso e della privacy.
Janie O. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Sulaiman A. Coppie Oman, 26 marzo 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Coppie Switzerland, 19 marzo 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Coppie Singapore, 14 marzo 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Coppie Switzerland, 13 febbraio 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Coppie Switzerland, 11 febbraio 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Coppie South Africa, 24 gennaio 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 16 dicembre 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 10 dicembre 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - IngressoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - CucinaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A04