Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 217 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (217)
Ordina per:
Alberto G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
Eccellente

Lusso, privacy, tranquillità
7
La Villa Honeymoon è davvero splendida, 300 mq con grande piscina infinity, 2 bagni, grande salone con cucina e camera suite. Consigliato agli amanti del lusso e della privacy.
Segnala questa recensione
Rene K. Coppie Switzerland, 21 gennaio 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Segnala questa recensione
Rene K. Coppie Switzerland, 10 gennaio 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Segnala questa recensione
Bilal M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 16 dicembre 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Segnala questa recensione
Tsui H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 28 novembre 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Segnala questa recensione
Min L. Coppie Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Segnala questa recensione
Rene K. Coppie Switzerland, 9 novembre 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine L. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 novembre 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Siu H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 8 settembre 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Segnala questa recensione
Quek K. Gruppi Singapore, 29 luglio 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - IngressoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - CucinaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03