oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 216 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (216)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi L. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2013
scarafaggi

posizione vicino all'aeroporto, colazione tv satellitare
4,3
scarsa pulizia ovvero stanza infestata dagli scarafaggi
John A. Coppie Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Gruppi United States of America, 22 ottobre 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 ottobre 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 ottobre 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Ida O. Gruppi Norway, 21 settembre 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 agosto 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 luglio 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01