oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Negozi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Palestra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Palestra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 206 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (206)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi L. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2013
scarafaggi

posizione vicino all'aeroporto, colazione tv satellitare
4,3
scarsa pulizia ovvero stanza infestata dagli scarafaggi
Ida O. Gruppi Norway, 21 settembre 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 agosto 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 luglio 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Coppie Australia, 7 luglio 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 luglio 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7,3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.
Wong C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 maggio 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 aprile 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Coppie United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - NegoziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalestraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalestraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01