oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Negozi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Palestra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Palestra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 197 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (197)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi L. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2013
scarafaggi

posizione vicino all'aeroporto, colazione tv satellitare
4,3
scarsa pulizia ovvero stanza infestata dagli scarafaggi
Dale W. Coppie Australia, 7 luglio 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Gruppi Singapore, 17 maggio 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 aprile 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Coppie United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 marzo 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Coppie Philippines, 1 marzo 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 febbraio 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 febbraio 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - NegoziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalestraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalestraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06