Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Sport e attività
The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Sport e attività The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (236)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi L. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2013
scarafaggi

posizione vicino all'aeroporto, colazione tv satellitare
4,3
scarsa pulizia ovvero stanza infestata dagli scarafaggi
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin H. Coppie United States of America, 20 luglio 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark D. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 19 luglio 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Lim S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 giugno 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Segnala questa recensione
Plaridel R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Lan I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 maggio 2015
Good

good
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Maurice O. Coppie Australia, 20 maggio 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Segnala questa recensione
Werner T. Coppie Switzerland, 20 maggio 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Segnala questa recensione
Graham J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 29 aprile 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Bellavista Hotel Isola MactanThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Isola Mactan - Sport e attività

Recensioni dei clienti - The Bellavista Hotel, Isola Mactan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08