Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Bagno The Belle Resort Phuket - Bagno The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Piscina The Belle Resort Phuket - Piscina The Belle Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Belle Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Belle Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Belle Resort Phuket - Hall The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1621 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1621)
Denis C. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Centrale ma non rumoroso, nel cuore di Patong

prezzo, posizione
6,3
Posto che a noi Patong non è piaciuta per nulla (tantissima gente, puzza, brutta spiaggia, tipo Rimini in Agosto) l'hotel The Belle Resort ha una posizione invidiabile, al centro della movida, a 3 min a piedi da Bangla Road e a due dalla piaggia trovandosi però non sulla via principale lungomare (quindi di notte abbiamo riposato senza troppi problemi). L'hotel si sviluppa su almeno tre edifici, attenzione in quale vi mettono. Noi ci siamo trovati abbastanza bene in quello dove si trova anche la reception (anche se la stanza non era proprio pulitissima, ma cmq decente). Però quando siamo arrivati (nel cuore della notte) anche se avevamo telefonato per avvisare ci hanno messo in una stanza piccolissima, con le pareti ancora in cemento grezzo, dall'altra parte della strada. Solo dopo le ns rimostranze e una certa tensione con il tizio alla reception ci hanno cambiato di stanza il giorno dopo. Tutto sommato non male per il prezzo speso ma per la stessa cifra forse a Patong si trova anche di meglio.
Evelyn O. Coppie Estonia, 2 febbraio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio.

Posizione comoda.
8
Staff molto amichevole, sempre pronto dare aiuto e informazioni.
Kong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 aprile 2014
night life, shopping, beach

Beach, shopping, bars
6,3
Kong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6,3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Shahzada K. Coppie Pakistan, 12 aprile 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9,7
Shahzada K. Coppie Pakistan, 12 aprile 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7,7
Wayne H. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9,7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Chanhow L. Coppie Malaysia, 6 aprile 2014
not bad for a city hotel that located nearby beach

quiet, clean and cheap
9,3
Overall it's a good experience for us. There have friendly staffs with good communication in English. The hotel are located at the end of alley which make the hotel in quiet surrounding, therefore not much noise from the street. The most important will be their cleanliness with affordable price we paid.
Norhidayah I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Awesome for backpacker!

Close to beach n major attraction
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Belle Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Belle Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05