oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Bagno The Belle Resort Phuket - Hall The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera
The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Camera The Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1978 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1978)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe C. Coppie Italy, 29 novembre 2014
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo in patong Beach .

posizione
6,7
Arianna R. Coppie Italy, 22 novembre 2014
ottima posizione ma molto sporco e rovinato

posizione, colazione
7
Abbiamo passato 4 notti in questo hotel. Al nostro arrivo siamo rimasti molto delusi, la stanza era praticamente una soffitta, all'ultimissimo piano sottotetto, i muri erano macchiati di umidità e l'intonaco in certi punti era scrostato, il bagno aveva dei rivestimenti in cemento, che se fossero stati puliti e tenuti bene, non sarebbero stati così squallidi, l'illuminazione del bagno e della camera era fin troppo soffusa, praticamente non si vedeva nulla, in bagno soprattutto. Cartaigienica di velina e sempre contata, abbiamo dovuto comprarla noi al 7/11. Se riuscite a superare questi inconvenienti la posizione è ottima, in un vicolo perpendicolare alla strada del lungomare, vicino a ristoranti italiani e a poche centinaia di metri da Bangla road. Il mio consiglio ai gestori dell'hotel è di ristrutturare e risolvere i problemi di umidità e le infiltrazioni, e soprattutto pulizia!!!!
Roberto H. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 luglio 2014
Triste

Wi,Fi , Wi,Fi, Wi,Fi
4,3
Parlo del Room; ariacondizionata = Mortale Il tutto al minimo minimo indispensabile Non vale la pena di speculare con un prezzo super scontato !!!
Denis C. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Centrale ma non rumoroso, nel cuore di Patong

prezzo, posizione
6,3
Posto che a noi Patong non è piaciuta per nulla (tantissima gente, puzza, brutta spiaggia, tipo Rimini in Agosto) l'hotel The Belle Resort ha una posizione invidiabile, al centro della movida, a 3 min a piedi da Bangla Road e a due dalla piaggia trovandosi però non sulla via principale lungomare (quindi di notte abbiamo riposato senza troppi problemi). L'hotel si sviluppa su almeno tre edifici, attenzione in quale vi mettono. Noi ci siamo trovati abbastanza bene in quello dove si trova anche la reception (anche se la stanza non era proprio pulitissima, ma cmq decente). Però quando siamo arrivati (nel cuore della notte) anche se avevamo telefonato per avvisare ci hanno messo in una stanza piccolissima, con le pareti ancora in cemento grezzo, dall'altra parte della strada. Solo dopo le ns rimostranze e una certa tensione con il tizio alla reception ci hanno cambiato di stanza il giorno dopo. Tutto sommato non male per il prezzo speso ma per la stessa cifra forse a Patong si trova anche di meglio.
Evelyn O. Coppie Estonia, 2 febbraio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio.

Posizione comoda.
8
Staff molto amichevole, sempre pronto dare aiuto e informazioni.
Nur S. Coppie Malaysia, 28 febbraio 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7,7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.
George K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 febbraio 2015
Cheaper alternative

Location, room design concept, no frills
9,3
Awesome location, a stone's throw from the beach and eateries. Just beware they have a bht400 payment per guest if they were not checked in from Day 1. Absolutely absurd. And the room had been booked for 2 pax.
Jacob S. Coppie United States of America, 23 febbraio 2015
The WORST hotel I have ever stayed at!

location, decent food.
4,3
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. And I have lived in 7 countries and over 20 cities. As an extensive traveller I am usually pretty understanding to things but this place was overrated, expensive. First let's discuss the grounds. Great location but that's all. The pool is a lap pool what would literally fit in most people's kitchens. There is no sun access and no chairs to hang around it. Of course the photographs make it look elegant but it's a square puddle in an alley. Next let's discuss the upkeep. There are rustic looking walls and ceilings that again while photographed look beautiful but in reality they have holes that gigantic rats like to climb in and out of. On more than 4 occasions as I stayed there 8 nights I saw rats running the ceiling beams and crawling in and out of the walls. Also - there were only two occasions when the hot water in our shower worked. I heard other guests complain about no hot water either. If you can imagine no hot water, mildewed smell in a poorly lit room...it was awful and created an unnecessary tension on my vacation. Now if you are on a higher floor perhaps this next described experience will be different but if you are alerted that you are staying on the first floor DO NOT BOOK THE ROOM. It's Thailand - Phuket one of the most sunny and beautiful places on earth. Their first floor is a DUNGEON. No sun at all except some of the light that barely sqeaks through the cracks from the basement windows. If you have the unfortunate experience of being booked in room you will receive a balcony but there is still no sun or view because it is blocked and lined with 3 huge barrels that store water. Is water flows out creating a mildew smell and of course traps any trash people decide to throw out in-between the barrels and the balcony. That means it's a great place for more rats and the cats that like to catch them.
Alessandro P. Coppie Italy, 19 febbraio 2015
Stay away from last minute offers.

only one. Location if you're interested in being within minutes walk from all the Patong Beach entertainment and night life.
6
got a last minute offer for what was advetised as a superior room with balcony. pictures looked good but the actual property was disappointing. Old, in need for plenty of renovation and maintenance.
Tomoe S. Gruppi Japan, 18 febbraio 2015
Great location and approachable staff

Location, staff, price
7
It was amazing trip with the Belle resort. The hotel is nearby to the Patong beach, restaurants, and bar street. Besides, staffs are friendly and helpful. The one thing that I felt uncomfortable is the room is lack of sunlight. Overall, I recommend this hotel for the person who are active. It is not for relax.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - CameraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HallThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05