oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Terrazzo The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ristorante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 361 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (361)
Ordina per:
Michela C. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
ci aspettavamo di più

la stanza è grande, ma è l'unica cosa positiva.
4,3
purtroppo non per colpa loro, siamo scappati dopo la prima notte causa cantiere in piena attività a due metri dall'albergo. la stanza è grande ma il bagno andrebbe risistemato notevolmente. drink di benvenuto e colazione non adeguati.
Matteo L. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Johanes S. Coppie Indonesia, 4 settembre 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Gruppi France, 30 agosto 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Coppie Australia, 27 agosto 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Coppie Australia, 27 agosto 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Coppie Malaysia, 21 agosto 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4,7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Barry H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Bed for the night

Turtles, close to the beach, location
5,7
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Andrew H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 agosto 2014
Location to the Beach is Good

Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
7,3
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TerrazzoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RistoranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02