oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Terrazzo The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ristorante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 348 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (348)
Ordina per:
Matteo L. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Irawan N. Coppie Indonesia, 30 giugno 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Lila Y. Gruppi Indonesia, 22 giugno 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Aniruddha M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 19 giugno 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7,7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Andrew W. Coppie Australia, 8 giugno 2014
Just ok

Staff, room size, cleanliness
5,7
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Tan S. Coppie Malaysia, 28 maggio 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito

Good environment beautiful seaside
6
Older hotel. . .
Noer E. Coppie Malaysia, 26 maggio 2014
My little Balinese home

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
8,3
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Charmagne F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 maggio 2014
Bit disappointing!

Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
6
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Yvette M. Coppie Australia, 8 maggio 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants

Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
8,7
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TerrazzoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RistoranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01