oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Terrazzo The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ristorante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 380 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (380)
Ordina per:
Michela C. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
ci aspettavamo di più

la stanza è grande, ma è l'unica cosa positiva.
4,3
purtroppo non per colpa loro, siamo scappati dopo la prima notte causa cantiere in piena attività a due metri dall'albergo. la stanza è grande ma il bagno andrebbe risistemato notevolmente. drink di benvenuto e colazione non adeguati.
Matteo L. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Lila Y. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 dicembre 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 ottobre 2014
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 ottobre 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Alan T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC

3 best things, location, location, location
4,3
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Lyudmila B. Coppie Russia, 19 ottobre 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TerrazzoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RistoranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04