oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Terrazzo The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ristorante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 391 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (391)
Ordina per:
Michela C. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
ci aspettavamo di più

la stanza è grande, ma è l'unica cosa positiva.
4,3
purtroppo non per colpa loro, siamo scappati dopo la prima notte causa cantiere in piena attività a due metri dall'albergo. la stanza è grande ma il bagno andrebbe risistemato notevolmente. drink di benvenuto e colazione non adeguati.
Matteo L. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Thiago V. Gruppi Brazil, 7 marzo 2015
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8,7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Adaliah A. Coppie Singapore, 16 febbraio 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Coppie United States of America, 11 febbraio 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Coppie Thailand, 6 febbraio 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 2 febbraio 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Lila Y. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TerrazzoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RistoranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04