Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Terrazzo The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Giardino The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Camera The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ristorante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bagno The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Spiaggia The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (406)
Ordina per:
Michela C. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
ci aspettavamo di più

la stanza è grande, ma è l'unica cosa positiva.
4,3
purtroppo non per colpa loro, siamo scappati dopo la prima notte causa cantiere in piena attività a due metri dall'albergo. la stanza è grande ma il bagno andrebbe risistemato notevolmente. drink di benvenuto e colazione non adeguati.
Matteo L. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Barry A. Coppie Australia, 12 giugno 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Christopher D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 giugno 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Krishna C. Coppie Australia, 30 maggio 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Stefanus S. Coppie Indonesia, 20 maggio 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Aury V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 15 maggio 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Michael S. Coppie New Zealand, 20 aprile 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Helen V. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2015
Average standard hotel

Size of rooms, location and peaceful
6
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TerrazzoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GiardinoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - CameraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RistoranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BagnoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SpiaggiaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03