oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 84

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (1137)
Ordina per:
Michele S. Coppie Italy, 26 aprile 2012
centrale ma piccola stanza

posizione, pulizia
6,7
Silvio I. Coppie Italy, 18 febbraio 2012
Posizione ottima,camera media

Vicino al metro` e fiera di hong kong,piccola cucina in camera
7,3
posizione ottima centrale.camera pulita.ottima il cucinino in camera.il bagno piccolo.free wifi.non esiste la colazione ma sotto l`hotel ristorante italiano ed a pochi passi noodle shop.a 50 mt dalla vita notturna hockart road dove ci sono pubs e ristoranti.per chi fa business si a piedi in fiera ad hong kong.vicinissimo alla metro.
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2012
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Buona posizione, stanze in ordine, sicurezza
7,3
Buona posizione, stanze in ordine, sicurezza purtroppo non esiste riscaldamento il che in inverno è un problema anche a Hong Kong
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 novembre 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio"

buona posizione vicino alla fermata della metropolitana di wanchai e vicino all' exhibition center
7,7
soggiorno tranquillo e riservato , ambiente pulito, si tratta di un "service apartment", ogni stanza ha la mini cucina con microonde, frigo e lavello....la struttura e' ben tenuta e pressoche' nuova, i materiali di finitura sono di buona qualita'
Yu H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 14 dicembre 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Steven B. Gruppi United States of America, 14 dicembre 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 dicembre 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Graham C. Coppie Australia, 13 dicembre 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 dicembre 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8,3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02