oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centro, Suratthani, Thailandia 84000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bar The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bar The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bar The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hall The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bar The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cibo e bevande The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bar The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’Hotel
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Giardino The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hall The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interno dell’Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrata The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hall The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interno dell’Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Camera
Posizione: Centro Numero di camere: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 356 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (356)
Ordina per:
Maria G. Coppie Italy, 10 aprile 2014
buona la camera, pulizia, cortesia e efficienza

location, gentilezza, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
7,3
il ns soggiorno è stato purtroppo molto breve ma, se dovessimo ritornare a Surathani, sicuramente terneremo al Centrino per il buon prezzo, la pulizia e la gentilezza dello staff ed anche perché la posizione molto comoda a 1 km dal centro al centro
Wilai N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 2 settembre 2014
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 28 agosto 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Gruppi China, 19 luglio 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 2 luglio 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 24 giugno 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Coppie Malaysia, 14 giugno 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 giugno 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Coppie Thailand, 1 giugno 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BarThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BarThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BarThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HallThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BarThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cibo e bevandeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BarThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GiardinoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HallThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntrataThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HallThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntrataThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntrataThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CameraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Esterno dell’HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C02