oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4098 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4098)
Ordina per:
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Lin D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
Good location

location, clean, friendly
8
The hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean but small. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chwee C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Value for money

Good location, good service and cheap
8,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Tan L. Gruppi Singapore, 30 aprile 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...

The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
6,7
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Wee M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 aprile 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.

The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
7
Ching P. Coppie Malaysia, 27 aprile 2015
Great location!

Location, cleanliness
8,7
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Sharon S. Gruppi Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview

Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
10
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Pang C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 aprile 2015
safe for lone lady traveller

Safe,location and cleanliness.
6,7
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Dimitrios T. Viaggiatori d'affari Greece, 23 aprile 2015
Great location, staff, value for money

Great location, staff, value for money
8,7
Pung L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 aprile 2015
Value for Money

Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
8
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02