oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4016 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4016)
Ordina per:
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Meganathan V. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 marzo 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. Coppie Singapore, 23 marzo 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. Coppie Singapore, 23 marzo 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Christopher Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 marzo 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel

location location location
5,3
Linda L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Great location

Convenient, good service
8,7
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Shaari H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
Pleasant surprise after all

1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
9,7
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Panajiotis K. Coppie Netherlands, 19 marzo 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.

It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
7
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Kin M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 marzo 2015
Nice Stay

Nice staff, good location, clean room
7,7
Nice staff, good location, clean room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08