Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4860 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4860)
Ordina per:
Gabrielle C. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 6 ottobre 2015
Angenehm

Lage, service, zimmer
8
Angenehm
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Segnala questa recensione
Lilli-Ann M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2016
Good location, clean room
5,7
Satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Sze M. Gruppi Singapore, 3 maggio 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Segnala questa recensione
Hoo W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 maggio 2016
Good Stay
6
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Segnala questa recensione
Sze M. Gruppi Singapore, 1 maggio 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. C. Gruppi Philippines, 28 aprile 2016
Good Value. Convenient Location
5,7
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Segnala questa recensione
Teo J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 aprile 2016
Good
5,7
Clean and good
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra O. Gruppi Singapore, 26 aprile 2016
Nice place & convenient
6,7
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Segnala questa recensione
Chloe R. Coppie Philippines, 26 aprile 2016
Nice location
6
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04