oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4029 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4029)
Ordina per:
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Mohb H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 marzo 2015
Comfortable But Expensive

Location; no fuss; quite
9
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Lay P. Gruppi Singapore, 28 marzo 2015
Good location

Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
7,7
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Tan S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 27 marzo 2015
Good Location

Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
8
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Esther K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 marzo 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops

Location, easy transport and clean rooms
8,3
Alexis T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 26 marzo 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR

fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Beng K. Coppie Singapore, 26 marzo 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Pamela W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Meganathan V. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 marzo 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08