Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 4925 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4925)
Ordina per:
Gabrielle C. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 6 ottobre 2015
Angenehm

Lage, service, zimmer
8
Angenehm
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Kum Y. Coppie Singapore, 30 maggio 2016
Premier Room - Good location and value for money
6
The hotel is located near to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit B1. We took the Airport Express Train and transfer to the free shuttle bus K5 at the Kowloon station. The whole journey took about 40mins. Check in was a breeze because we had prepaid via Agoda and the room was ready at 12.30pm when we arrived. The check in staff was courteous (the only smiling staff there throughout our stay). The room is spacious and clean. The pillows are really flat. Breakfast that came free with our room booking is nothing to shout about. Overall stay is comfortable. Good location which is near to the street markets.
Fabian W. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 27 maggio 2016
Good hotel
6,3
It's a good hotel.
Chan K. Coppie Malaysia, 27 maggio 2016
Value for money
6,3
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Queenie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good location very near to mtr,clean rooms,fast check in and out.Will definitely stay here again.
Lee S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 maggio 2016
Location
5,7
Excellent location will stick with this hotel when come back to Hong Kong again.
Guy S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 maggio 2016
A quick but good stsy
6,3
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Fenny Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 maggio 2016
Favourite Hotel whenever visiting HongKong
5,3
Had been coming back to stay in CityView for the last few years whenever I came back to Hongkong. Had also recommend this hotel to family and members. Will come back again.
Veronica L. Gruppi Singapore, 24 maggio 2016
excellent stay
6
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03