oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3475 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (3475)
Ordina per:
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Lawrence L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 agosto 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7,7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 agosto 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
David P. Coppie France, 13 agosto 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Wenqi T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
Great location, very comfortable room

! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
9,3
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Jing S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
Good Location

Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
7,7
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Adrian T. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
8
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Yuen W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 agosto 2014
Wonderful stay

1. Close to MRT access.
8
See W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
Nice food are around!

Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
7
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
See W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 agosto 2014
A wonderful location

Location, Transportation, Food
7
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05