oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bar The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bagno The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hall The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hall The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Bantayan Island Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 92 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (92)
Ordina per:
Paolo V. Coppie Italy, 21 ottobre 2014
Una sistemazione diversa dal solito a Bantayan

Costruzione in bambu', fronte mare, spiagge nei dintorni
8,7
Il resort e' integralmente in bambù ed e' questo il suo fascino Abbiamo occupato una beach suite per 4 notti. Le stanze sono spaziose e con una parziale separazione tra zona notte e servizi. Ci sono ampie vetrate che danno sul mare e una bellissima veranda (con una confortevole amaca) che circonda quasi completamente la stanza. La collocazione e' buona perché centrale rispetto a Santa Fe' nel contempo discosta dal molo di arrivo dei ferries. Il mare di fronte e' ottimo per nuotare ed e' fruibile anche dai bambini perche' digrada dolcemente, la sabbia e' bianca. Il personale e' attento e gentilissimo. Le note negative: Il resort e' molto piccolo anche se ben strutturato, e talvolta ci si sente un po' compressi. Il condizionatore e' vecchio, rumoroso e inadeguato. La notte può fare caldo. In caso di black-out, viene attivato un generatore autonomo che pero' non alimenta il condizionatore e la temperatura sale in poco tempo. Cenato una sera ma non ci ha entusiasmato. La cassaforte (piccolina ) era staccata dal muro e quindi asportabile in blocco; la cosa pare grave in se' anche se non abbiamo mai percepito problemi di sicurezza nel resort.
Robin L. Gruppi Philippines, 20 marzo 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 gennaio 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Coppie Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Coppie Germany, 2 novembre 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Coppie Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. Coppie Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BarThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BagnoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HallThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HallThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3A08