Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bar The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bagno The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hall The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hall The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Bantayan Island Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
Adelasia Z. Coppie Italy, 29 maggio 2015
Sopravvalutato!

Posizione
4,3
Il personale, sebbene gentilissimo, non sa da che parte girarsi! La camera era sporca, mancavano tutte le pietanze che avremmo voluto mangiare, 4su4, sembra che l'hotel, bello quando è stato costruito sia stato lasciato all'abbandono...
Paolo V. Coppie Italy, 21 ottobre 2014
Una sistemazione diversa dal solito a Bantayan

Costruzione in bambu', fronte mare, spiagge nei dintorni
8,7
Il resort e' integralmente in bambù ed e' questo il suo fascino Abbiamo occupato una beach suite per 4 notti. Le stanze sono spaziose e con una parziale separazione tra zona notte e servizi. Ci sono ampie vetrate che danno sul mare e una bellissima veranda (con una confortevole amaca) che circonda quasi completamente la stanza. La collocazione e' buona perché centrale rispetto a Santa Fe' nel contempo discosta dal molo di arrivo dei ferries. Il mare di fronte e' ottimo per nuotare ed e' fruibile anche dai bambini perche' digrada dolcemente, la sabbia e' bianca. Il personale e' attento e gentilissimo. Le note negative: Il resort e' molto piccolo anche se ben strutturato, e talvolta ci si sente un po' compressi. Il condizionatore e' vecchio, rumoroso e inadeguato. La notte può fare caldo. In caso di black-out, viene attivato un generatore autonomo che pero' non alimenta il condizionatore e la temperatura sale in poco tempo. Cenato una sera ma non ci ha entusiasmato. La cassaforte (piccolina ) era staccata dal muro e quindi asportabile in blocco; la cosa pare grave in se' anche se non abbiamo mai percepito problemi di sicurezza nel resort.
Nicholas F. Coppie United States of America, 10 giugno 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Apolinario L. Coppie Philippines, 25 maggio 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Ricca J. Gruppi Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 9 maggio 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Gruppi Philippines, 20 marzo 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 gennaio 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BarThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BagnoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HallThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HallThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02