oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bagno The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Camera The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Spiaggia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bar
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ristorante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Bantayan Island Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 77 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (77)
Ordina per:
Paolo V. Coppie Italy, 21 ottobre 2014
Una sistemazione diversa dal solito a Bantayan

Costruzione in bambu', fronte mare, spiagge nei dintorni
8,7
Il resort e' integralmente in bambù ed e' questo il suo fascino Abbiamo occupato una beach suite per 4 notti. Le stanze sono spaziose e con una parziale separazione tra zona notte e servizi. Ci sono ampie vetrate che danno sul mare e una bellissima veranda (con una confortevole amaca) che circonda quasi completamente la stanza. La collocazione e' buona perché centrale rispetto a Santa Fe' nel contempo discosta dal molo di arrivo dei ferries. Il mare di fronte e' ottimo per nuotare ed e' fruibile anche dai bambini perche' digrada dolcemente, la sabbia e' bianca. Il personale e' attento e gentilissimo. Le note negative: Il resort e' molto piccolo anche se ben strutturato, e talvolta ci si sente un po' compressi. Il condizionatore e' vecchio, rumoroso e inadeguato. La notte può fare caldo. In caso di black-out, viene attivato un generatore autonomo che pero' non alimenta il condizionatore e la temperatura sale in poco tempo. Cenato una sera ma non ci ha entusiasmato. La cassaforte (piccolina ) era staccata dal muro e quindi asportabile in blocco; la cosa pare grave in se' anche se non abbiamo mai percepito problemi di sicurezza nel resort.
Izzet N. Coppie Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Coppie Philippines, 14 agosto 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 18 maggio 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Coppie Germany, 4 maggio 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Coppie United States of America, 27 marzo 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Coppie United States of America, 8 marzo 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Gruppi United States of America, 4 febbraio 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 febbraio 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BagnoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CameraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - SpiaggiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BarThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RistoranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A08