oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 3018 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (3018)
Ordina per:
Alberto C. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Buona posizione e cortesia nel servizio

la buona posizione rispetto alle nostre mete ha rappresentato la ragione principale della scelta
6,3
il soggiorno è stato breve e il tempo trascorso in hotel molto limitato. segnalo che la stanza, non grande, è risultata soddisfacente in termini di dimensioni e pulizia. da un esame più accurato sembra che la tinteggiatura abbia bisogno di un rinnovamento. gli ascensori, inoltre non davano tempo di salire che già richiudevano le porte. il safe box nella stanza non ha funzionato, ma non abbiamo richiesto l'intervento del personale in quanto non avevamo necessità specifiche. tutto ciò non ha influenzato grandemente il nostro giudizio che è stato positivo.
Alberto C. Coppie Italy, 7 maggio 2012
Grande posizione, camere di giusta dimensione

vicino Orchad Road e le destinazioni del nostro soggiorno
6,7
Purtroppo il nostro soggiorno è stato limitato ad una sola notte e quindi non ci sono molti commenti da fare. Avremmo voluto provare il ristorante italiano "Modesto's" ma quando siamo arrivati, alle 9h30, stava chiudendo, in anticiopo rispetto allo standard (10h30) in quanto, ci è stato detto, il giorno successivo sarebbero iniziati lavori di rinnovo. La conveniente posizione rispetto a centri ospedalieri del Mount Elisabeth e del Paragon Medical Centre, hanno reso appropriata la nostra scelta.
Suggerimento: A Singapore si cena presto e alle 10 di sera la maggior parte dei ristoranti chiude. Se arrivate tardi tenete in conto questo avviso.
Marco C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 ottobre 2010
hotel

locazione
8
nel contesto buono per il businnes e per lo shopping.vita notturna presente in zona.dovrebbe essere restaurato un po nei dettagli.un tocco di modernita in piu non farebbe male
Martono D. Coppie Indonesia, 18 agosto 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 17 agosto 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Coppie Malaysia, 12 agosto 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Sung G. Coppie Canada, 10 agosto 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 10 agosto 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 9 agosto 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Tan P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 luglio 2014
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05