Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 883

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (776)
Ordina per:
Wee J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 agosto 2015
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6,3
good
Segnala questa recensione
Ong C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 16 agosto 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Segnala questa recensione
Suvannee K. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 16 agosto 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Segnala questa recensione
Zhao Y. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Ka T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 4 agosto 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Segnala questa recensione
Chong K. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2015
Good

Cri
8
Segnala questa recensione
Chi L. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 30 luglio 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Segnala questa recensione
Tsz K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 29 luglio 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Hui L. Coppie Singapore, 27 luglio 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Sock G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 luglio 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06