Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 819 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (819)
Ordina per:
Caroline C. Coppie Philippines, 19 gennaio 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Segnala questa recensione
Richy R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 gennaio 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Segnala questa recensione
May B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Yin M. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Lokman Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 28 dicembre 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Louis W. Coppie Canada, 21 dicembre 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Segnala questa recensione
John H. Coppie United States of America, 20 dicembre 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Segnala questa recensione
Lesley A. Coppie Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Segnala questa recensione
Erwin B. Coppie Indonesia, 23 novembre 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04