oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1605 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Palestra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 720 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (720)
Ordina per:
Josel B. Coppie Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
Hotel Getaway

Comfortability, Ambiance and Clealliness
9,7
I enjoyed my stay because o its cleanliness and the amenities of the hotel is great. However,the comfort room has no bidet. i suggest that comfort room should have one.
Cyrus V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Edgardo G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 gennaio 2015
Visit

Staff performance
6,7
Martin O. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 22 gennaio 2015
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Gruppi Philippines, 17 gennaio 2015
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2015
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6,7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 gennaio 2015
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8,3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 gennaio 2015
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.
Raul C. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Hotel

Cozy, nice.,towels smell good
6,7
Just disappointed with the bathroom ,shower curtain not clean ( bottom yellow) had requested for replacement . Called to clean molds on tile grouts & surrounding faucet but did not work(stool the same) they need to regrout.. Otherwise it was ok!
James G. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Not bad-

Location, price, privacy
7
No a bad stay, bathroom is tiny and had to figure out how to turn the hot water heater on-- and the staff never replaced the mini bar snacks :-((

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalestraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01