oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1605 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 692 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (692)
Ordina per:
Carl A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 23 dicembre 2014
An OK Hotel, but there are better ones

Staff is friendly, Pool is good...
6,3
The Hotel is ok, but there are better ones out there, especially if you are travelling with kids. The mini-golf playground is only one hole on a simple hill. The pools are quiet good though. The gym is OK as well. The breakfast was disappointing though. If you don't arrive early they seem very reluctant to refill and everything tastes old. But even when you arrive early, it's only an OK. Little drawback is also the location. Actually the location is not far from some malls and the like, but unfortunatelly almost no taxi-driver seems to know the hotel and street, so its always a pain to guide them or explain the location.
Joemelle Q. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
Nice and clean

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
For how much I paid, the room is excellent! Friendly staff, they immediately refunded me my parking fee as I wasn't told that I need to get parking voucher everytime I am leaving the parking area. I was not too impressed by the breakfast but like I said for how much I paid, our stay was excellent!
Ed E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 dicembre 2014
Weekend Staycation

Sauna, Jacuzzi and Large Pool
8,7
Diorella M. Coppie Philippines, 16 dicembre 2014
nice experience

The ambiance, cleanliness and has a good wifi connection :)
9,3
It was good.
Marita C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 dicembre 2014
It's okay.

location
7
Chih K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
Simple Accomodation

Staff Service, Staff Service and Convenient Store
6,7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Chih K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
Simple Stay

Friendly Staff, helpful staff and convenient store
6,7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Benedek F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hungary, 22 novembre 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money / Size of rooms / Location
7
It's a fantastic value for money type of hotel. The rooms are spacious and the lobby isn't busy. The downside is that the breakfast is served at a tiny cafe near the hotel which is totally packed during rush hours and often need to wait for food. Otherwise, the hotel is fantastic!
Paul W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Bathroom VERY small

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Harry W. Coppie Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room size, Bed, free wi-fi
7,7
I had just been discharged from hospital and needed somewhere to recuperate. I have stayed here many times before and I found it peaceful, good location and comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08