oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1605 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Palestra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Palestra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Campo giochi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club dei bambini The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 586 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (586)
Ordina per:
Amy M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Gruppi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Gruppi Philippines, 19 luglio 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 luglio 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Coppie United States of America, 13 luglio 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Coppie Philippines, 9 luglio 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 luglio 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!
Ronny J. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 27 giugno 2014
Good location, low standard

Location, Price, quick elevators
5,7
It was ok but will try another in same area next time

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalestraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalestraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Campo giochiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - NegoziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03