Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1605

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 966 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (966)
Ordina per:
Giovanni M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 gennaio 2015
Hotel sufficiente ma non eccezionale

L'hotel è situ
5,3
L'hotel è situata in un palazzo di 40 piani, quindi nei piani più alti si gode di una bella vista anche se le finestre sono piccole e non valorizzano la cosa... Il servizio è mediocre e trascurato, ma almeno mi hanno portato i bagagli in camera.... L'area benessere con la piscina è veramente brutta, piena di impalcature come se vi fossero dei lavori in corso... e solo le vasche più piccole da idromassaggio sono riscaldate... Le camere sono pulite ma molto piccole, in particolare i bagni sono veramente stretti tanto che alcuni potrebbero fare fatica ad usarli agevolmente... L'area in cui si trova l'hotel non offre praticamente nulla di interessante e per ogni cosa è necessario spostarsi... In definitiva è una sistemazione dal prezzo medio che non offre nulla di interessante ad eccezione della pulizia, personalmente non lo consiglio, ma c'è anche di peggio.
Segnala questa recensione
Marielle J. Coppie Philippines, 8 febbraio 2016
Decent 3/4 star hotel in Ortigas Area

Location, Room Architecture, Staff
7
Segnala questa recensione
Angela W. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 7 febbraio 2016
comfortable room, goodwifi

good wifi, efficient staff, good rate
6,3
OK, but a bit far from the buzzing city, room comfortable, the bad things are T V works poorly, towels are grey.
Segnala questa recensione
Melody K. Viaggiatori singoli Nigeria, 21 gennaio 2016
Nice place

Wifi, groomy, staffs
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jaycel F. Gruppi Philippines, 20 gennaio 2016
Staycation with friends

The 3 best for me: Location, Room, and Jacuzzi
6,3
I was disappointed at first because I was given a wrong room. Worst was i already opened the door only to found out that there was a person inside the room. Over all, the stay was ok. It should have been a 5/5 but with the experience i had im only going to give 3/5.
Segnala questa recensione
Lex C. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Value for money - Guaranteed

Location , Fast Internet Connection , (Gym\Pool\Sauna)
9
Perfect location for people who wants to have a good time every night. Metrowalk & Ortigas Home Depot is 5 mins away. The room is ok, I'll give it a 7/10 rating. The pool at the 3rd floor is "IT". We spend most of our time in that area, game room and Gym is also located there. I love the view in our room. It is value for money, guaranteed. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruzziel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 gennaio 2016
Luxury at affordable price.

The Pool, location and cleanliness
9,3
it was excellent. Love the swimming pool
Segnala questa recensione
Matt J. Coppie Canada, 14 gennaio 2016
Don`t be fooled by the pool photo.

Check-in, price, staff.
6,7
One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because we wanted to have some time in the sun next to a pool. The pool is narrowly placed in between buildings and receives no sunlight especially with the massive construction barrier that has been built above it. And it`s because of the building they are building next door, not their own repairs, so don`t expect this to be solved soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Marissa E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 gennaio 2016
just an experience

location
5,7
It's not that fine...
Segnala questa recensione
David R. Coppie Australia, 14 gennaio 2016
Welcoming and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful Staff, Clean Room, Good facilities (pool, gym, pool table, but no bar)
7
Comfortable. Only thing was that it seemed fairly empty. We visited the pool area and no other guess were around. (this hotel has over 1000 rooms. There was no bar or restaurant within the hotel. We were only there one day, so it didn't bother us that much. But if we were there long, I would have been disappointed.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DintorniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalestraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08