Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1154 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Sahlee B.
Cina
15 agosto 2016
Excellent friendly and efficient
I was hesitant to book as some reviews says otherwise. But I booked it and want to try. The moment I stepped out of my car, the security guy gave me a huge smile and took my baggage to help me. The front desk was very accomodating and pleasant when I checked in. And even the cleaners specially Ferdie, assisted us on our needs. The engr immediately came up to check on us when we had trouble on operating our TV. Amazing as its timely and efficient when assisting.

Aira E.
Filippine
14 agosto 2016
very good
Perfect for group overnight staycation. 2 bedroom suite with living room, dining and 2 bathrooms. Pool is great.

sy C.
Filippine
10 agosto 2016
I think breakfast was overpriced. Ants in the room!
I overlooked that my booking did not include breakfast, so when i went down to Mario's kitchen (where they hold their breakfast), they said the breakfast was for P350, which I think was overpriced for a very basic breakfast. Also, since they do not have regular room service, you have to take food from outside and have them on your room. But my experience was, bought sandwich from Tullys, placed them on my table, showered quickly, and by the time I got back, ants were all over! The facilities were okay, but personally i think the bathroom was too small. (and to think I am a tiny person!)

Christopher S.
Filippine
09 agosto 2016
Bed bugs
I think the bed could use a little more cleaning or disinfection.. I have been bitten a number of times by bed bugs.. Good thing is that the staff are really friendly..

Sheryll A.
Filippine
08 agosto 2016
Great for staycation
The room is not so big but spacious enough for a couple with a toddler. I love the amenities esp the pool. Staff were friendly and accomodating. There are resto, coffee shop and convenient store around the hotel. The best part is its just walking distance to Metrowalk ( night life area ). The only thing is they need to wash their pillows ( seems like it wasnt ) smells old. But all in all it was a great staycation for my family.

Jhoward A.
Filippine
08 agosto 2016
Okay
Room is too small

Jehnez S.
Filippine
08 agosto 2016
Value for Money / great location
Great location for a staycation. Walking distance from Megamall, metrowalk, capitol commons. Close to Kapitolyo (Food trip). Clean place and great pool!

VERGEL V.
Filippine
07 agosto 2016
Unsatisfied
No slippers No coffee No bidet No water heater No hair dryer All request has charges.

Doris K.
Filippine
04 agosto 2016
Recommended
Nice experience

jaimee S.
Filippine
02 agosto 2016
failed management
the hotel facilities are good, however the staff are very impolite and arrogant. they lack courtesy especially at the front desk. our staycation was a fail because of them. maybe because its a cheap booking but i think courtesy has no limits whether youre in a five star hotel or not.