Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1605

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1057 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1057)
Ordina per:
Giovanni M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 gennaio 2015
Hotel sufficiente ma non eccezionale

L'hotel è situ
5,3
L'hotel è situata in un palazzo di 40 piani, quindi nei piani più alti si gode di una bella vista anche se le finestre sono piccole e non valorizzano la cosa... Il servizio è mediocre e trascurato, ma almeno mi hanno portato i bagagli in camera.... L'area benessere con la piscina è veramente brutta, piena di impalcature come se vi fossero dei lavori in corso... e solo le vasche più piccole da idromassaggio sono riscaldate... Le camere sono pulite ma molto piccole, in particolare i bagni sono veramente stretti tanto che alcuni potrebbero fare fatica ad usarli agevolmente... L'area in cui si trova l'hotel non offre praticamente nulla di interessante e per ogni cosa è necessario spostarsi... In definitiva è una sistemazione dal prezzo medio che non offre nulla di interessante ad eccezione della pulizia, personalmente non lo consiglio, ma c'è anche di peggio.
Segnala questa recensione
Arra K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 maggio 2016
Excellent choice for those who want a neat place t
6
Truly value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Ma A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 aprile 2016
Not satisfied with buffet breakfast. Bathrooms wer
4
For a deluxe room we booked, we didnt expect that it was too plain, and the rooms and bathrooms are small. The buffet breakfast was dissapointing, dont enough choices. Mario's restaurant was not that good. Not satisfying. They have good location and accommodating staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Abi J. Coppie Philippines, 26 aprile 2016
Overnight stay
6,7
Friendly staff, definitely worth it esp with breakfast buffett included
Segnala questa recensione
Cathlyn S. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Fun weekend
5,3
I booked the hotel the same day we checked in. Good thing there's still available room at an affordable price. It's my second time staying here and so far it's an amazing experience. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are spacious and the hotel have good facilities. Looking forward to our next stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorenzo S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
I know they can do better
5,3
We spent the weekend here to beat the summer heat and it we got what we expected. Although I hope the management could improve on their AC unit. It was a bit warm at night because it seemed like the AC unit was on fan for a long time. I guess the unit needed to be cleaned or had be reset. The pool area was perfect for the kids. There's a mini playground, a putting green, billiard table, jacuzzi, and a big pool. The room was OK. They could've done a better work in cleaning the room especially the floor. There were still marks. The bathroom was REALLY SMALL. The WiFi was OK.
Segnala questa recensione
Darwin L. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
The Exchange Regency
5,3
The Exchange Regency
Segnala questa recensione
Roberth D. Gruppi Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
satisfied
5,3
nice room, friendly staff. love your pool.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary E. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Good
5,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staffs are accomodating
Segnala questa recensione
Dahlia A. Coppie Philippines, 22 aprile 2016
Great hotel
6,7
I recommend to my friends
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DintorniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalestraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01