Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1605 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hall The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ristorante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Palestra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina
Posizione: Pasig Numero di camere: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (830)
Ordina per:
Giovanni M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 gennaio 2015
Hotel sufficiente ma non eccezionale

L'hotel è situ
5,3
L'hotel è situata in un palazzo di 40 piani, quindi nei piani più alti si gode di una bella vista anche se le finestre sono piccole e non valorizzano la cosa... Il servizio è mediocre e trascurato, ma almeno mi hanno portato i bagagli in camera.... L'area benessere con la piscina è veramente brutta, piena di impalcature come se vi fossero dei lavori in corso... e solo le vasche più piccole da idromassaggio sono riscaldate... Le camere sono pulite ma molto piccole, in particolare i bagni sono veramente stretti tanto che alcuni potrebbero fare fatica ad usarli agevolmente... L'area in cui si trova l'hotel non offre praticamente nulla di interessante e per ogni cosa è necessario spostarsi... In definitiva è una sistemazione dal prezzo medio che non offre nulla di interessante ad eccezione della pulizia, personalmente non lo consiglio, ma c'è anche di peggio.
Segnala questa recensione
Gina P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 settembre 2015
Hotel centrally located

location, 2 br suite, jacuzzi
7
Our day 1 stay was just ok though i requested for room with view. the staff told me there was a view but just not what i requested. when we got in, there was no view except the wall from the other building. the standard room was so small, limited space, wifi not that good in the room. our 2nd day,we transferred to a 2br suite. there was quite a problem with the transfer since the suite will be available by 3 or 4 pm. i demanded from the manager that i should be in by 2pm coz i have visitors coming over. it was arranged but still got the unit at 330pm. kitchenwares need to be requested but the housekeeping was prompt to bring it to the room asap. it was also facilitated by the manager FELIX. I requested for a late check out the ff day at 2pm and it was granted. the amenities-pool,jacuzzi, billiards ok; gym facilities (2 treadmill not working; only the bicycle & weights available)bfast so so... limited choices 2 viands,scrambbled eggs & fried rice,bread with butter no jam available,fruits not that fresh, powdered orange juice. about 5 minutes for the lift
Segnala questa recensione
Wael A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 26 agosto 2015
Bad Hotel

Staff only
5
Room is extremely small, and the beds as well. dirty comfortRoom. there were a lot of unknown insects in the floor of this room. My daughter got bitten by something was in the bed we don't know if it's bed bugs and got moderate allergic reaction. Hotel staff were called they and they are thankfully tried to help in so many ways but nothing much they can do since the hotel really needs to be carefully cleaned and maintained.
Segnala questa recensione
Ana R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Convenient place to stay

Location
8
Cool and quiet
Segnala questa recensione
Ian L. Coppie Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
My birthday staycation

Cleanliness
6,7
It was good...
Segnala questa recensione
Joyce K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 21 agosto 2015
Ok but the toilet is always not working

Affordable
7
Segnala questa recensione
See K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 agosto 2015
Overrated hype

Location and the saving grace was they had a Tully's cafe downstairs.
4,3
Had room with breakfast. Breakfast absolutely unappitizing. Coffee was diluted like water. Breakfast place air-conditioning not working. Elevators were extremely slow. Bedsheets looked dirty. Air-conditioner in room was the old box type - extremly noisy. I won't go back there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Noorikha G. Coppie Philippines, 18 agosto 2015
Aircon doesn't WORK PROPERLY ITS NOT EVEN COLD

Good location
4
Not that good aircon is not cooling!Called many times for them to give my room service maintenance sucks poor maintenance
Segnala questa recensione
Lina F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 agosto 2015
Good choice hotel

Location, Ambience, Price
9,7
Very Good
Segnala questa recensione
Vui Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 luglio 2015
Noisy - my room facing besides highway

Clean, good staff servicd
6,3
The breakfast needs a lot of improvement. My room locates on 10 floor and facing on highway. The noise from highway traffic is beyond tolerable.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala da balloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalestraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RistoranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - CameraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BagnoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01