Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (735)
Ordina per:
Chen C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 10 luglio 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Hyunjun C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 23 giugno 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Leslie C. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 giugno 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Norbert E. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 9 giugno 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Gark H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 30 maggio 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Stephen C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 maggio 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Tim Y. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 10 maggio 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Bryan M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 26 aprile 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Ajay M. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 24 aprile 2015
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Bob R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 aprile 2015
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9,3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01