oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Ristorante The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Ristorante The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Bagno The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera
The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Ristorante The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 595 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (595)
Ordina per:
Baeklok O. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 26 settembre 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 17 settembre 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Gruppi Canada, 15 settembre 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 settembre 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 settembre 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 settembre 2014
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!
Michael J. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Location, location, location

Location is close to Convention Centre. Close to transport. Heaps of food close by.
5,3
The cigarette smell comes through the vent to the room and almost unbearable in the bathroom. Corridors smell of smoking also. Room good and clean. Breakfast very simple with little variation. Good wifi.
Scarlett L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 31 agosto 2014
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - BagnoThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A07