oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Ristorante The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Ristorante The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Bagno The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera
The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Ristorante The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Hall The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera The Fleming Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wanchai Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 507 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (507)
Maurice T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 marzo 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 11 marzo 2014
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 marzo 2014
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Coppie Macau, 10 marzo 2014
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
Phung D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 9 marzo 2014
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
In I. Coppie Macau, 9 marzo 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Daniel D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 marzo 2014
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 febbraio 2014
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.
Quentin P. Coppie France, 17 febbraio 2014
very unfriendly staff

nothing really great
3
terrible hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - BagnoThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - HallThe Fleming Hong Kong - CameraThe Fleming Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A03