oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hall The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 71

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 220 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (220)
Ordina per:
Andrea V. Coppie Italy, 19 aprile 2013
STUPENDO SOGGIORNO

PISCINA-PERSONALE-COLAZIONE
9
Atika J. Gruppi Thailand, 8 maggio 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Coppie Australia, 3 maggio 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Coppie Canada, 1 maggio 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Coppie Singapore, 18 aprile 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 16 aprile 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Gruppi Australia, 11 marzo 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 15 febbraio 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Diane D. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 dicembre 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Coppie Australia, 28 novembre 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HallThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HallThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HallThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Front Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01