oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Camera The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hall The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 71

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 205 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Andrea V. Coppie Italy, 19 aprile 2013
STUPENDO SOGGIORNO

PISCINA-PERSONALE-COLAZIONE
9
Kate W. Gruppi Australia, 11 marzo 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 dicembre 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Coppie Australia, 28 novembre 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Coppie Spain, 19 novembre 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 31 ottobre 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.
Snezana S. Coppie Serbian, 29 ottobre 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday

buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
10
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Waraporn S. Gruppi Thailand, 26 ottobre 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9,3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.
Waraporn S. Gruppi Thailand, 26 ottobre 2013
Great holiday.

Friendly staff, Service mind, location.
9,3
Overall it values for money, very helpfull staff with service mind, good enough breakfast. Close to "Karon beach" about 5 minutes walking,jogging in the morning just across the road in front of the hotel. Relax place to stay and not so far from restaurants and other facilities you need!
Richard B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 ottobre 2013
Great value but beware the extras. Luxury at a bar

Comfort, value & location
8,3
I was upgraded to a great room overlooking the beach. Fantastic value for money. Lovely pool and good buffet breakfast included. Only negatives were the payment for internet access which was poor and payment of a fee for bringing a companion home. But overall sensational for the price and would definitely stay again. Only hassle at end was problem with safe!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HallThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HallThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HallThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Front Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02