Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen

141 Prachasamran Rd., Muang, Centro commerciale Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen, Thailandia 40000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1603 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1603)
Ordina per:
Roberta B. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 2 luglio 2015
Il giudizio eccellente è decisamente eccessivo

Personale
7,3
Sandro P. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 21 dicembre 2014
Ottimo soggiorno.

Posizione comodità della struttura prezzo
8
Tornerei sicuramente al glacier.
Rueven B. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 22 maggio 2016
Friendly Staff
6
The Resturant staff ever morning say hi using your name spoke good English The check in people also spoke English well and was most helpful
John W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 maggio 2016
1st time visitor to KK
5
Over all i was pleased i chose this hotel. Reception staff were very welcoming every time you enter our exit. Good advice on where to go and how to get there. Especially Mr. Paul. The room was large and the bed was lovely and soft for my back. Wifi had no issues and was always strong. My only gripe was on my 2nd last day off my 6 day stay, I was barely awake prior to 09:00 and the knock on the door to my room. This time 2 girls came in (had only ever been 1 ) , and they went through like a whirl wind. Gone in 4 minutes. No new supplies left, only 1 towel, no bottled water (lucky i had my own) but most of all the floor was not cleaned. So that 1 day ruined the cleanliness rating for the whole day. Those 2 girls need to be informed of their obligations for cleaning as they have an opportunity to distroy the reputation of a hotel that should higher.
Mathew M. Coppie United States of America, 16 maggio 2016
Clean, modern, and cool
6,7
Really nice simple yet contemporary
Kantapat P. Coppie Thailand, 13 maggio 2016
nice cheap
6
worth the money
Jeff H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 12 maggio 2016
Pool next to restaurant
5,7
Pool next to restaurant not really acceptable. But comfortable rooms and plenty of breakfast choice. Recommended as good value for money.
Zhong H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 maggio 2016
value for money
5,7
its nice quiet big hotel....everything you need is nearby
Jeff H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 maggio 2016
swimming pool in shade next to restaurant.breakfas
5,3
Good value for money
Christian N. Coppie Sweden, 22 aprile 2016
Nice room
5,3
Nice rooms in a good location. Good value for money.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon KaenThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Interno dell’HotelThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Esterno dell’HotelThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - PiscinaThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - BagnoThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - BagnoThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - BagnoThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Interno dell’HotelThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01