Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen

141 Prachasamran Rd., Muang, Centro commerciale Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen, Thailandia 40000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Interno dell’Hotel The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Esterno dell’Hotel The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Ristorante The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenze The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenze The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Piscina The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Hall The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Hall The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Ristorante The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Bagno The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenze
The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Bagno The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Bagno The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Hall The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Ristorante The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Hall
Posizione: Centro commerciale Khon Kaen Numero di camere: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1322 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1322)
Ordina per:
Sandro P. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 21 dicembre 2014
Ottimo soggiorno.

Posizione comodità della struttura prezzo
8
Tornerei sicuramente al glacier.
Thanee C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 20 maggio 2015
good service

service clean location
10
Pasu S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 12 maggio 2015
Best Decoration in Khon Kaen

Perfect bed
6,7
Nice
Abraham S. Coppie Germany, 11 maggio 2015
A good 4 Star Hotel

Location, staff, value for money
4
Preeya P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 10 maggio 2015
Nice location hotel

Good location, big room, big rest room
7,7
I always stay in this hotel when I visit Khon Kaen. This time is not so impressive due to I booked non-smoking room but when I arrived the room there was very strong cigarette smell. I complained to staff but no reaction to my complaint. However, I like the room because it is big and comfort to me with big rest room and big bathtub.
Karintip Y. Coppie Thailand, 8 maggio 2015
Good

Price
8,3
Good
David M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 5 maggio 2015
Nice hotel, poor staff.

Price, location, relaxed environment
7,3
The hotel itself is nice. I thought the staff weren't great. After ordering food i wasn't sure if the waiter understood a single thing my (Thai) wife said. Drinks took ages to come. The steak i ordered had the texture of a flip flop. Other than the restaurant problems the rest of the hotel was fine.
Santi C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 maggio 2015
Good location but that's about it

Location
6,3
Poorly maintained dirty swimming pool very loud music all around at night.
Wing Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 29 aprile 2015
Bad Odor

Staff was kind, helpful and spoke good English
6,7
Only stayed a day, wasn't as pleased as the photos. My Thai wife didn't mind except for the smell. She tried to spray perfume to cover the odor and opened the windows which didn't helped. Overall the staff was friendly good location about a 20 minute walk to the night market.
Terry M. Coppie Australia, 26 aprile 2015
Comfortable but poor breakfast

Comfortable and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, however, felt let down by the breakfast. The hot food was always cold and they were slow in having sufficient food available to customers. I would recommend staying at the hotel but seriously think about not having the breakfast.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon KaenThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Interno dell’HotelThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Esterno dell’HotelThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - PiscinaThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - BagnoThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - BagnoThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - BagnoThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Sala conferenzeThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - HallThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Interno dell’HotelThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - RistoranteThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - CameraThe Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen Khon Kaen - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Glacier Hotel Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen

AS-AGWEB-3B07