Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 196 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (196)
Ordina per:
Sara D. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2012
Buona posizione, camere ampie

Camere spaziose
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato abbastanza piacevole. L'hotel è situato in una buona posizione, in fondo ad una via con ristoranti, vicina al centro ma silenziosa. Si possono raggiungere i luoghi di divertimento in 5 minuti a piedi. Vicinissimo quindi a ristoranti, bar, supermercati, pub e discoteche. Albergo abbastanza pulito, camere molto spaziose.
Segnala questa recensione
Aldo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 luglio 2011
Hotel modesto con accoglienza scadente

da sconsigliare
3,3
Accoglienza scortese stanza terribile infatti ho subito chiesto di cambiarla hotel da evitare
Sugg. sull'Hotel: da evitare
Segnala questa recensione
Lauren M. Coppie Australia, 23 novembre 2015
Good value and great location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8,3
Superior balcony room was adequate, comfortable. The hotel's location only one minute from the beach and the main drag is its best feature. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Thaw Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Myanmar, 31 ottobre 2015
Nice place

Room is clean,tidy and good space
10
Relax sleep
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald W. Coppie Australia, 19 ottobre 2015
Awesome
6
Can i please get into my account so I can another hotel,because Agoda keeps telling me i don't know my email address
Segnala questa recensione
John L. Coppie Philippines, 20 settembre 2015
Very nice hotel,friendly staff

Friendly staff,near the beach
10
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Perla T. Coppie Italy, 18 luglio 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Segnala questa recensione
John W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 luglio 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Segnala questa recensione
Nur L. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 maggio 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin S. Gruppi Indonesia, 13 maggio 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BarThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BarThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ReceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BagnoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HallThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - DintorniThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BagnoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Business CenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BagnoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BagnoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BagnoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CameraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Cucina


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08