Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4066 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Natasha W.
Australia
20 agosto 2016
Haven heaven
For the price I paid and the upgrade I received you can't beat the value! Unfortunately I slept in and missed the excellent buffet breakfast but they were accomodating and brought some pastries, fruit, juice to my room included. It's my second stay and it's still very good second time round. If you are looking for a big pool, it's not for you but the location is excellent. Recommended.

fiona P.
Australia
20 agosto 2016
Great location
Short to the beach ,we had a nice room on the top floor overlooking the pool , nice clean well air-con room ,staff are friendly and willing to help in anyway ,breakfast was good nice sitting watching the world go by on the street while enjoying breakfast The haven also offers a area down on seminyak beach ,beach chairs and towel provide which we found out via TripAdvisor ...nice enjoyable stay over our 4 nights

Lyndsey M.
Australia
18 agosto 2016
A bit worn
The complex itself is in great shape but our particular suite was a bit worn and shabby. The floor tiles were a cracked. One of the balcony doors no longer locked and the furnishing were looking tired. Having said that we wouldn't hesitate to book again because we had a marvellous stay

Cheryl L.
Malesia
18 agosto 2016
Excellent!
Great location and worth of money

Jeffrey K.
Australia
16 agosto 2016
good hotel, but...
overall it was good. good bits was the food, breakfast had big selection and all fresh, staff helpful friendly and efficient. not so good was they put me in a room with twin beds when i booked king bed (apologised and said they will change room next day), this room was right behind reception, not only could you hear everything including their telephone, but guests could look straight into my room. next day they moved me to a room right at the pool with even less privacy so i asked to change and got a room upstairs. Much better, nice view, less noise, more privacy. So, ask for a room on floor 2, or above, definitely not ground.

Hui T.
Singapore
13 agosto 2016
Good location and Value for money
I think the hotel needs to consider a service lift for the housekeeping and maintenance people. While we were there we had seen rubbish bag and cleaning stuff in the lift.

Brooke V.
Australia
11 agosto 2016
Great
Clean modern rooms Great facilities

Vivian C.
Malesia
10 agosto 2016
Cleaning
Cleanliness can be improved.

Zulkifli A.
Malesia
09 agosto 2016
Good Stay
The staff is helpful. Check-in process take some time. The room was okay but the air-conditioner does not really cool. Make a complaint and someone come to check but all that he said that is how the air-cond is. Not really comfortable to sleep since it is a bit stuffy.

Arlen S.
Australia
07 agosto 2016
Good hotel
Great value