oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110005 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera
Posizione: Karol Bagh Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 197 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (197)
Ordina per:
Greta B. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2012
Hotel troppo caro, trovate di meglio

personale cortese
3,7
SI possono trovare sistemazioni migliori allo stesso prezzo.
Arghya B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 13 dicembre 2014
good

very good
8,3
good hotel for stay.
Arghya B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 13 dicembre 2014
good

very good
8
good hotel.
Saurabh G. Coppie India, 12 novembre 2014
for a budgeted stay

elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
7,3
George P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 ottobre 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay

Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
7,7
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Elke V. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 14 settembre 2014
Ok for a stopover

budget, friendly, well situated
7,7
Md J. Gruppi Bangladesh, 17 giugno 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
3,3
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Miao J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 marzo 2014
It's Ok

none
4,7
depends on yourself.
Romeo L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Christian H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 gennaio 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCRThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast, Nuova Delhi e NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B01