Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110005 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Reception The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karol Bagh Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 187 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (187)
Greta B. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2012
Hotel troppo caro, trovate di meglio

personale cortese
3,7
SI possono trovare sistemazioni migliori allo stesso prezzo.
Romeo L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Christian H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 gennaio 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Alexandra S. Coppie New Zealand, 10 dicembre 2013
Really quiet easy to find location

Staff, location, quiet
9
We booked to stay here when we first arrived in Delhi 6 weeks previously, and we thought it was such good value for money that we went back on our return trip. Great to have water and breakfast provided and the staff are really lovely and helpful. Great value for money.
Harsha P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 novembre 2013
absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel!

nothing
3,3
some of the room service staff tried to please - the managers were totally unreliable and i cannot find anything complementary to say about them. find another hotel if you can as a confirmed booking simply means nothing to them.
Karthick B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 20 ottobre 2013
Nice hotel for solo travellers and backpackers

Ambience, Food, staffing
9
It was a pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed for three days.Staffs are friendly and attentive. Quiet nice ambience. But little tough to find out initially. Overall I suggest this for solo travellers and backpackers.
Khushal S. Gruppi Mauritius, 16 ottobre 2013
It was ok

Good owner, centrally located and quiet hotel
4,7
It was overall ok but we expected something better after looking at the room pictures. The problem is that the entrance is in a back gate and we had many difficulties to find the hotel. Little problems with the A/C. But the owner is a respected person and was always trying to help us. Wifi is available.
Ashan S. Coppie India, 13 ottobre 2013
very good compared to nearby hotels & lodges.

breakfast , cleanliness, room rate
8,7
i have stayed at all major hotels in karol bagh , low, medium, high...But this was a excellent place to stay if you are looking something in value for money..
Tim H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 agosto 2013
Hospitality is a fitting name...

Staff is very friendly, clean room, fast internet
8,7
Highly recommend this place for budget travelers. The man at the desk is very nice and efficient. Fast wifi (rare in india). Good breakfast. Decent view out of some rooms into a nice courtyard. Reasonably clean and nice for a budget option in Karol bagh. Good neighborhood to stay in to avoid the ghetto of paharganj.
Iyrri S. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2013
Wonderful, hassle free stay. Returned a 2nd time.

Mr Sahni = warm & helpful. Location = convenient. Room + bathroom = big & clean. Breakfast = yum!
8,3
Stayed 3 nights. Our stay was completely hassle free so we returned a week later. Mr Sahni was so helpful, he even provides free bottled mineral water. Highly recommend staying here if you want a quiet, easy stay in Delhi. It's close the shopping and the metro but tucked down a little lane so you have some respite from the crowds and noise.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCRThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - ReceptionThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast, Nuova Delhi e NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A08