Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110005 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera
Posizione: Karol Bagh Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (198)
Ordina per:
Greta B. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2012
Hotel troppo caro, trovate di meglio

personale cortese
3,7
SI possono trovare sistemazioni migliori allo stesso prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel J. Coppie Australia, 7 marzo 2015
Please stay here!

Breakfast, staff, comfort
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hospitality Home and it comes highly recommended from us. Pros: - The staff are absolutely lovely - The room is clean and comfortable - Hot water (available for a short period) - Free wifi - Breakfast is amazing! - With just 6 rooms on the one floor it feels homely - Walking distance to Karol Bagh metro station Cons: - We had trouble checking in as no one was at reception. We had to pop our head in upstairs to what I assume is their home before someone came down to assist us - We advised them we would need breakfast at 0600 on our date of check out but no one was up to provide us breakfast when we left
Segnala questa recensione
Felix B. Coppie Canada, 3 febbraio 2015
Cold and damp room, but lovely staff!

staff, location
6,3
We stayed there in February and it was freezing cold at night! They don't have heaters and their blankets are dusty and smelly. Biggest problem was the humidity... a simple electric heater would have solved the issue in 30 min but they didn't think it was necessary. Staff was really nice though. A familly-run guesthouse that could have been a much better experience with a bit more attention to details. Hot water tank is tiny (not enough to finish one shower, esp when it's cold out!) We ended up moving to another hotel also in Karol Bagh... slightly more expensive but with more amenities.
Segnala questa recensione
Saurabh G. Coppie India, 12 novembre 2014
for a budgeted stay

elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
George P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 ottobre 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay

Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
7,7
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Segnala questa recensione
Elke V. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 14 settembre 2014
Ok for a stopover

budget, friendly, well situated
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Md J. Gruppi Bangladesh, 17 giugno 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
3,3
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Segnala questa recensione
Miao J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 marzo 2014
It's Ok

none
4,7
depends on yourself.
Segnala questa recensione
Romeo L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Segnala questa recensione
Christian H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 gennaio 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCRThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast, Nuova Delhi e NCR

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02