oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (2158)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 luglio 2013
Ottima posizione e albergo

piscina posizione e pulizia
7,7
Consiglio hotel per rapporto qualità prezzo per la posizione vicino spiaggia e vita notturna e molto comodo e si risparmia sui tuk tuk!!! Albergo confortevole !
Roberto P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 luglio 2013
Buono nessuna problematica in zona centrale x vita

Posizione centrale piscina e buon servizio
7
buon hotel in posizione ottima per la vita notturna.. E vicino alla spiaggia e shopping.. Si può girare a piedi per ovunque.. Insonorizzato e tranquillo anche per chi vuole tranquillità
Roberto P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 luglio 2013
Posizione perfetta x divertimento

Zona mare divertimento
7
buono serio sicuro zona centrale x divertimento e spiaggia ce tutto intorno li non ce bisogno di mezzi un Po nel casino se si cerca zona tranquilla non scegliete patong!!
Cristiano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 21 agosto 2012
Hotel nuovo e confortevole

piscina, ristorante
8,7
Una vacanza indimenticabile, camere moderne e pulite, staff premuroso e gentile. Ottimo anche per chi ha bambini, c'è la piscina per piccoli e il ristorante offre piatti adatti ad ogni età. La distanza dal mare è davvero breve.
Renato I. Coppie Italy, 14 luglio 2011
Hotel molto bello

La zona praticamente sulla spiagia di Patong
7,7
Molto bello anche se la stanza era molto piccola, breakfast ok
Valter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 gennaio 2011
posizione straordinaria, design originalissimo

location
6,7
originale hotel con grande piscina centrale usufruibile da tutti gli ospiti. trattasi di piscina posta nel centro città a due passi da tutti i negozi. l'hotel è una oasi di pace e tranquillità. designer elevato, personale gentile ma non sufficiente formato perchè troppo giovane. pulizia eccellente, sevizi di ottima qualità, ma è un hotel via-vai di grande trambusto giornaliero anche in considerazione delle numerosissime stanze. assenza di un servizio di sicurezza adeguato alla struttura.troppa elettronica nelle camere (luci) rendono complicata la permanenza notturna.
Ranauro M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2011
Hotel nuovo e personale disponibile

La camera e la piscina
8,3
Nuova struttura aperta da poco , camere spaziose e buon servizio di pulizia
Victoria N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 novembre 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04