oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 736

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3734 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (3734)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 gennaio 2015
Colazione ???

Produzione ,
5,3
Stefano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 3 maggio 2014
Comodo ma camere troppo piccole anche se pulite

Posizione colazione
5,7
Il soggiorno non è' stato così' piacevole. Anche se effettivamente la posizione dell'albergo e' ottima, e vicina a tutti i mezzi di trasporto, le camere sono troppo piccole. In più' dal condizionatore usciva dell'odore molto forte di umidità'. La camera era comunque pulita.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 maggio 2013
Un breve soggiorno di affari.

Posizione centrale, vicinanza a luoghi di interesse,
7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, unico inconveniente il banco Reception che, nonostante la grande gentilezza professionalità e disponibilità del personale, è sempre affollatissimo ed i tempi di attesa un po' troppo lunghi.
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 marzo 2013
ottima location

locatio, comfort,prezzo ragionevole
7,3
Oreste R. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2010
impressioni

posizione
6,3
Tsang K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 15 aprile 2015
good location

location
6
Tanni W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 15 aprile 2015
My stay in hongkong

Location great staff
6,3
Internet should be free, it is $140 for one night for two devices! Way over board with this
Gary G. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Jovenal F. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Mohammed W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 12 aprile 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01