Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimenti The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 736

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 4150 recensioni

5 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4150)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 gennaio 2015
Colazione ???

Produzione ,
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 3 maggio 2014
Comodo ma camere troppo piccole anche se pulite

Posizione colazione
5,7
Il soggiorno non è' stato così' piacevole. Anche se effettivamente la posizione dell'albergo e' ottima, e vicina a tutti i mezzi di trasporto, le camere sono troppo piccole. In più' dal condizionatore usciva dell'odore molto forte di umidità'. La camera era comunque pulita.
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 maggio 2013
Un breve soggiorno di affari.

Posizione centrale, vicinanza a luoghi di interesse,
7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, unico inconveniente il banco Reception che, nonostante la grande gentilezza professionalità e disponibilità del personale, è sempre affollatissimo ed i tempi di attesa un po' troppo lunghi.
Segnala questa recensione
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 marzo 2013
ottima location

locatio, comfort,prezzo ragionevole
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Oreste R. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2010
impressioni

posizione
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kanchanit K. Coppie Thailand, 23 gennaio 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Sajid M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Segnala questa recensione
Paul T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 gennaio 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
John A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 gennaio 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Segnala questa recensione
Jason S. Coppie Australia, 15 gennaio 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 5 di 5 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08