oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 736

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3298 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (3298)
Ordina per:
Stefano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 3 maggio 2014
Comodo ma camere troppo piccole anche se pulite

Posizione colazione
5,7
Il soggiorno non è' stato così' piacevole. Anche se effettivamente la posizione dell'albergo e' ottima, e vicina a tutti i mezzi di trasporto, le camere sono troppo piccole. In più' dal condizionatore usciva dell'odore molto forte di umidità'. La camera era comunque pulita.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 maggio 2013
Un breve soggiorno di affari.

Posizione centrale, vicinanza a luoghi di interesse,
7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, unico inconveniente il banco Reception che, nonostante la grande gentilezza professionalità e disponibilità del personale, è sempre affollatissimo ed i tempi di attesa un po' troppo lunghi.
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 marzo 2013
ottima location

locatio, comfort,prezzo ragionevole
7,3
Oreste R. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2010
impressioni

posizione
6,3
Alex S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Comfortable stay in Kowloon

Location, cleanliness and service
8
It was good although the room could ideally be bigger. Service and food was great.
Dominic C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
Excellent

Service, Price, Location
8,7
Meir S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 settembre 2014
Not good

none
5
Not good
Leong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Housekeeping not good

Location , front office staffs & concierge are good
5,3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. But I had the worst experience this time. I. Booked 4 nights in total. The first night we were having very bad experience. Middle of night the room light was on , and some music was on wif no reason. My girl even heard a couple was talking in the room. That's really scaring us !!!!!! Next day j ask for room changed. The out us 2 floor higher , but same room number. I can't sleep again. I heard the toilet door was moving ...few times. I didn't enjoy my stay at all ! I was so scared and disappointed !! I will not stay in this hotel anymore ! Not anymore !!!!!!!!
Jopie O. Coppie Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
Excellent location , small rooms , friendly staff

Location , location , location
7,7
the hotel is very well located , the rooms were clean but small , there is no free wifi. overall the location makes up for everything
Siono H. Coppie Indonesia, 15 settembre 2014
Mr.

location conveninece , near subway ,shopping easy .
7
Check in staff not so quick respond to customers even long Q. They are busy on their own job .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02