oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Goa Sud, India 403702 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Camera The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Camera The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Piscina The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Piscina The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggio The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggio The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Centro benessere
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Campo da golf The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svago The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svago The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svago The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Dintorni The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Hall The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ingresso The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Canacona Numero di camere: 255

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Daniela R. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2012
hotel bellissimo, posizione tranquilla

tranquillità, giardini
7,7
abbiamo passato una settimana molto piacevole, l'albergo è ben inserito nell'ambiente circostante e dalla spiaggia non si vedono gli edifici di cui è composto. abbiamo avuto un piccolo disguido con la pulizia della camera, risolto appena abbiamo reclamato. molto bella anche l'esperienza di massaggio presso la spa.
Sugg. sulla cucina: suggeriamo di alternare i pasti presso l'hotel a pranzi/cene nella vicina patnem, raggiungibile ache a piedi dalla spiaggia se la marea è bassa. i ristoranti sulla spiaggia non sono lussuosi ma si mangia benissimo
Prashant C. Coppie India, 24 gennaio 2015
Except location ( far from airport and city) Every

Nice property
8,3
Enjoyed
Shaunak P. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 gennaio 2015
Problems with the room like key card not working

Friendly staff, lovely beach and reasonable
5,7
Overall fine but need to improve quality of rooms for a 5 star rating.
Sharon B. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 gennaio 2015
Unreasonable prices

room spa swimming pool
7,3
the price of food, activities and beverages is 6 times what you would pay else where. Taxes are hidden be prepared !
Marek K. Coppie Poland, 12 gennaio 2015
great service. great upgrade.

upgraded apartment. great view. great beach.
9
No adverse comments apart from wifi - chargeable whereas every shack on the beach provides wifi free of charge.o
Steve H. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 4 gennaio 2015
Great experience

Location, facilities and activities
8,7
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Only downsides were the fact that we had to pay extra for wi-fi (when even the cheap shacks on the beach had free wi-fi) and we did not have hot water for our showers.
Nishank A. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 27 dicembre 2014
not a 5 star luxury

size,beautiful property,buffet
4,7
house keeping was bad staff needs serious training ...they refused giving us water more than 06 bottles a day for 3 adults and a child which were 500ml very unlikely for a 5 str hotel of this repute and staff takes too long to come to ur room ....room service housekeeping and front u keep ringing like there is no tomarrow...in the end you get a photocopy of thanksgiving letter slipped beneath ur door..staff needs big improvement guess gm shld be a foreigner.
Johnathan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 17 dicembre 2014
Posh Paradise for the Rich

Location, Ground, Rooms
10
Loved it! The place place around by far! You can't go wrong with this place. You get what you pay for and this place is a bargain! Loved it and will be back. They were great with our baby. Service was 5stars, location was holy paradise heavenly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms were too nice! Just loved the setting!!!!!!!
Thierry H. Coppie France, 9 novembre 2014
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5,7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. Gruppi India, 4 novembre 2014
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5,3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa SudThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - CameraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - CameraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - PiscinaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - PiscinaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggioThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggioThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Centro benessereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Campo da golfThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svagoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svagoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svagoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - DintorniThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - HallThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - IngressoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - DintorniThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - HallThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, Goa Sud

AS-AGWEB-3B05