oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Goa Sud, India 403702 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Camera The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Camera The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Ristorante The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Piscina The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Piscina The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggio The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggio The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Centro benessere
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Campo da golf The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svago The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svago The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svago The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Dintorni The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Hall The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Entrata The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Canacona Numero di camere: 255

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Daniela R. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2012
hotel bellissimo, posizione tranquilla

tranquillità, giardini
7,7
abbiamo passato una settimana molto piacevole, l'albergo è ben inserito nell'ambiente circostante e dalla spiaggia non si vedono gli edifici di cui è composto. abbiamo avuto un piccolo disguido con la pulizia della camera, risolto appena abbiamo reclamato. molto bella anche l'esperienza di massaggio presso la spa.
Sugg. sulla cucina: suggeriamo di alternare i pasti presso l'hotel a pranzi/cene nella vicina patnem, raggiungibile ache a piedi dalla spiaggia se la marea è bassa. i ristoranti sulla spiaggia non sono lussuosi ma si mangia benissimo
Ninad P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 22 luglio 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 21 maggio 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Coppie India, 11 maggio 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 8 maggio 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 20 aprile 2014
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9,3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2014
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6,7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. Viaggiatori singoli India, 23 marzo 2014
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. Coppie New Zealand, 11 gennaio 2014
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8,3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again
Martina S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Czech Republic, 8 novembre 2013
Pleasant stay,

Spacious comfortable room, nide ambient, swimming pool
8,7
Plus: The spacious room, comfortable king bed, nice architecture of hotel, great garden, beach by the hotel (locals offer there fresh fruit juices for good price), pleasant & helping staff, nice activity center for children, swimming pool designed also for small children Minus: overpriced food and small portions in restaurants in comparison other visited 5* hotels in India, overpriced transport from/to airport, afternoon the beach and sea is dirty from seaweed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa SudThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - CameraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - CameraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RistoranteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - PiscinaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - PiscinaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggioThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vasca idromassaggioThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Centro benessereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Campo da golfThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svagoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svagoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Divertimento e svagoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - DintorniThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - HallThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - EntrataThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - DintorniThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - HallThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, Goa Sud

AS-AGWEB-3C07