Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Bagno The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Camputhaw Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 130 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (130)
Ordina per:
Bart V. Coppie Belgium, 11 gennaio 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Segnala questa recensione
Raza H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 dicembre 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Segnala questa recensione
Maria G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 dicembre 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Segnala questa recensione
Kirsten A. Coppie Philippines, 27 dicembre 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Segnala questa recensione
Stefan J. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Segnala questa recensione
Tommy G. Coppie Norway, 17 dicembre 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Segnala questa recensione
Camilla V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Segnala questa recensione
Gerald F. Coppie Canada, 27 novembre 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Viacheslav B. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 26 ottobre 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Diane M. Gruppi Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Accommodating staff :)

Great staff, clean, good value for money
9
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - BagnoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02