oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 112 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Ordina per:
Michael K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 marzo 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Coppie United States of America, 14 marzo 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 gennaio 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Coppie Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 agosto 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08