oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hall The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Camera
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ristorante The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 98 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (98)
Ordina per:
Andres E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 maggio 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 maggio 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 maggio 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 marzo 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 dicembre 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Coppie Philippines, 21 novembre 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 ottobre 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 luglio 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Coppie Philippines, 27 luglio 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HallThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - CameraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RistoranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04