Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 500 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (500)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Hotel confortevole,posizione vicino al centro

Camere confortevoli, prima colazione buona
8,3
Hotel per chi e'in viaggio per lavoro , ma puo' essere anche piacevole per chi e' in viaggio di piacere e desidera un hotel confortevole a un prezzo non eccessivo in una posizione in cui camminando 10-15 minuti si raggiungono i principali shopping mall del centro dell'isola di Hong Kong
Segnala questa recensione
Luca S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Buona posizione, camere confortevoli ben arredate

free brekfast, free internet, free drink in room
8,7
città piacevole da scoprire anche se viaggiando per affari si ha poco tempo tempo libero, hotel a due passi dal centro della vita diurna e notturna di Hong Kong isola
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew D. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Yun Y. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Segnala questa recensione
Seanghee P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 23 marzo 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Eng K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 marzo 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Pranav K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 13 marzo 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Eun-Young H. Coppie South Korea, 11 febbraio 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Mukund B. Coppie India, 10 febbraio 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Segnala questa recensione
Jae H. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 7 febbraio 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03