oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 371 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (371)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Hotel confortevole,posizione vicino al centro

Camere confortevoli, prima colazione buona
8,3
Hotel per chi e'in viaggio per lavoro , ma puo' essere anche piacevole per chi e' in viaggio di piacere e desidera un hotel confortevole a un prezzo non eccessivo in una posizione in cui camminando 10-15 minuti si raggiungono i principali shopping mall del centro dell'isola di Hong Kong
Luca S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Buona posizione, camere confortevoli ben arredate

free brekfast, free internet, free drink in room
8,7
città piacevole da scoprire anche se viaggiando per affari si ha poco tempo tempo libero, hotel a due passi dal centro della vita diurna e notturna di Hong Kong isola
Idan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 18 novembre 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7,3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5,7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here
Ryuzo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 7 novembre 2014
Calm, Comfortable

Relax to stay, Very accommodating staffs, Quiet place
9
The hotel staffs are always very kind. Relax and Refresh, while my stay.
Michelle S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 novembre 2014
great hotel in a great location

location was good since it was just less than 5 mins walk to the MTR station. good food within the vicinity as well!
9,3
The room was nice and bathroom was big for hong kong standard. Best of all it came with free mini bar which was a perk!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C01