Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (439)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Hotel confortevole,posizione vicino al centro

Camere confortevoli, prima colazione buona
8,3
Hotel per chi e'in viaggio per lavoro , ma puo' essere anche piacevole per chi e' in viaggio di piacere e desidera un hotel confortevole a un prezzo non eccessivo in una posizione in cui camminando 10-15 minuti si raggiungono i principali shopping mall del centro dell'isola di Hong Kong
Luca S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Buona posizione, camere confortevoli ben arredate

free brekfast, free internet, free drink in room
8,7
città piacevole da scoprire anche se viaggiando per affari si ha poco tempo tempo libero, hotel a due passi dal centro della vita diurna e notturna di Hong Kong isola
Rinah V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 giugno 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Stephane A. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 26 giugno 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Carlos P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 giugno 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Amanda M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 15 giugno 2015
Spacious, clean room with superb service

Prompt service, clean room, good location
9,3
Excellent stay at The Mercer. Good location, good service
Hin N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 6 giugno 2015
Room is big

big room, clean and comfortable
8
the rooms are in a suite style. besides the sofa, all the stuff is nice and mini bar is free to use. Good !
Sandro L. Viaggiatori d'affari Liechtenstein, 29 maggio 2015
Nice and small

Location, Price and GYM
7,7
It was great to be there!
Yan L. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 maggio 2015
Nice location

Clean
8
John V. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 maggio 2015
Hong Kong central

Location , spacious rooms , nice bathroom
6,7
The location was the main advantage as well as the rooms were modern and clean , with a ok breakfast included .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2G01