oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 328 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (328)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Hotel confortevole,posizione vicino al centro

Camere confortevoli, prima colazione buona
8,3
Hotel per chi e'in viaggio per lavoro , ma puo' essere anche piacevole per chi e' in viaggio di piacere e desidera un hotel confortevole a un prezzo non eccessivo in una posizione in cui camminando 10-15 minuti si raggiungono i principali shopping mall del centro dell'isola di Hong Kong
Luca S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Buona posizione, camere confortevoli ben arredate

free brekfast, free internet, free drink in room
8,7
città piacevole da scoprire anche se viaggiando per affari si ha poco tempo tempo libero, hotel a due passi dal centro della vita diurna e notturna di Hong Kong isola
Erin D. Gruppi United States of America, 12 luglio 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 12 luglio 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 11 luglio 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 giugno 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 29 giugno 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Gruppi Canada, 22 giugno 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Gruppi Singapore, 12 giugno 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Gruppi United States of America, 2 giugno 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04