oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 354 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (354)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Hotel confortevole,posizione vicino al centro

Camere confortevoli, prima colazione buona
8,3
Hotel per chi e'in viaggio per lavoro , ma puo' essere anche piacevole per chi e' in viaggio di piacere e desidera un hotel confortevole a un prezzo non eccessivo in una posizione in cui camminando 10-15 minuti si raggiungono i principali shopping mall del centro dell'isola di Hong Kong
Luca S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Buona posizione, camere confortevoli ben arredate

free brekfast, free internet, free drink in room
8,7
città piacevole da scoprire anche se viaggiando per affari si ha poco tempo tempo libero, hotel a due passi dal centro della vita diurna e notturna di Hong Kong isola
Timothy Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
Hidden Gem

Room standard, Room standard, room standard
8,3
A boutique hotel with somewhat avant-garde decor, The Mercer is very "designer" but in a nice way. Location has been a little difficult for taxis on a couple of occasions but the off-the-beaten-track thing is a pleasant change for me. It's quite a short walk from the Sheung Wan subway if you know the right exit (B). The small breakfast room is out of kilter with the stylish rooms. Very local but the western buffet food was fine if not great. Service there was attentive. When I checked out it was raining heavily and I was loaded down with luggage. The clerk said sorry but a lday just waited 20 minutes fr a taxi. I quietly persisted and told her my destination (Kowloon). She then got a porter to tak emy luggage to a nearby Kowloon taxi rank. In the end, very helpful.
Lalita B. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 settembre 2014
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6,3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2014
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 22 settembre 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9,3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Coppie United States of America, 25 agosto 2014
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9,3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Coppie Canada, 19 agosto 2014
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8,7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C01