oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Camera The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bagno The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Ordina per:
Byungkon Y. Coppie South Korea, 1 agosto 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 15 aprile 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Coppie Netherlands, 4 febbraio 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Gruppi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Coppie United States of America, 22 settembre 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 luglio 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 marzo 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 febbraio 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Gruppi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CameraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BagnoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - DintorniThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A04