oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Minotel Phuket - Bagno The Minotel Phuket - Reception The Minotel Phuket - Reception The Minotel Phuket - Reception The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Bagno The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Camera The Minotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Minotel Phuket - Spiaggia
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
James H. Coppie Australia, 31 ottobre 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Owais K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 febbraio 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 9 febbraio 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 febbraio 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Gruppi Canada, 29 dicembre 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Coppie Australia, 22 maggio 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 7 marzo 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Gruppi China, 20 febbraio 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Gruppi China, 18 febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Coppie Australia, 6 gennaio 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BagnoThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - BagnoThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - CameraThe Minotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Minotel Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A03