oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 3215 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (3215)
Ordina per:
Gaya V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 gennaio 2015
Ottimo hotel ! Ci torno volentieri

Servizio professionale, ottima posizione
9,3
Soggiorno in hotel stato comfortevole , eccelente staff e servizio proprio come deve essere in 5 stelle, ci sono a dis posizione sempre 4/5 concierge, massima attenzione ,organizazione colazione molto Ricca . Pulizia, spa tutto , sono contentissima di tutto. Ci torno volentieri perche il rapporto qualitative prezzo è' veramente ottimo
Grazia G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
Ottimo camere grandi con ogni comfort

Posizione ServizioClienti
9
uso da anni questo Hotel ed e il migliore di Hong Kong
Sugg. sulla cucina: Ottima la colazione e anche prancing e cena a buffet
Maria F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 novembre 2012
grande posizione ma camera piccola

ambiente, pulizia, silenzio, servizo
9,3
ambiente nuovo, personale gentile e preparato, ottima posizione per fare shopping in HK
Gianluigi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 febbraio 2010
UN HOTEL ECCELLENTE

bellissimo design accoglienza ottima stanze spaziose (io ho affittato una superior)
9
L'albergo è bellissimo, le stanze sono veramente hi-tech,il personale è molto qualificato. La zona dove è l'albergo è molto bella a due passi dalla stazione di Kowloon, quindi a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale. Il colpo di classe di questo albergo è il design.
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 febbraio 2010
The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

pc in camera compreso nel prezzo.
4,3
Wendy G. Coppie Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
Nice

Comfort, location, service
8,7
Good hotel
Apirat P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 22 marzo 2015
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Liu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 marzo 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9,3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Ding W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 marzo 2015
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Ivon L. Coppie Malaysia, 10 marzo 2015
Comfort stay

great location, near shopping area and MTR
7,7
comfort stay, a bit overprice, good service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3C03