oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2889 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (2889)
Ordina per:
Grazia G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
Ottimo camere grandi con ogni comfort

Posizione ServizioClienti
9
uso da anni questo Hotel ed e il migliore di Hong Kong
Sugg. sulla cucina: Ottima la colazione e anche prancing e cena a buffet
Maria F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 novembre 2012
grande posizione ma camera piccola

ambiente, pulizia, silenzio, servizo
9,3
ambiente nuovo, personale gentile e preparato, ottima posizione per fare shopping in HK
Gianluigi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 febbraio 2010
UN HOTEL ECCELLENTE

bellissimo design accoglienza ottima stanze spaziose (io ho affittato una superior)
9
L'albergo è bellissimo, le stanze sono veramente hi-tech,il personale è molto qualificato. La zona dove è l'albergo è molto bella a due passi dalla stazione di Kowloon, quindi a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale. Il colpo di classe di questo albergo è il design.
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 febbraio 2010
The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

pc in camera compreso nel prezzo.
4,3
Ming S. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Marvelous Experience

Location , Atmosphere , Services
10
Chin C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Great Location

Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
9,3
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Wita E. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 agosto 2014
Superb location

location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
9,7
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Wai M. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 agosto 2014
really cool design

free beverage, quality of life
8,7
everything is awesome except the wall between the Suite is not sound proofed
Prasit N. Coppie Thailand, 24 agosto 2014
Good location

Convenience, Clean, Modern
6,3
Good
Wei X. Coppie China, 17 agosto 2014
Free handphone ,good!

Free handphone ,nice service, transparent shower room
8,7
Each room has a free handphone ,it's really convenient for us to search and google the location,and I like their transparent shower room~~good for couple~~

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3B01